Wed, Jul 17, 2019 @  7:30PM
Little Kings Shuffle Club
Athens, Georgia
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 @  7:30PM
Little Kings Shuffle Club
Athens, Georgia
Wed, Jul 31, 2019 @  7:30PM
Little Kings Shuffle Club
Athens, Georgia
Wed, Aug 07, 2019 @  7:30PM
Little Kings Shuffle Club
Athens, Georgia
Thu, Aug 08, 2019 @  7:00PM
Akademia Brewing Company
Athens, Georgia
Sat, Aug 10, 2019 @  9:00PM
The Foundry
Athens, Georgia
Wed, Aug 14, 2019 @  7:30PM
Little Kings Shuffle Club
Athens, Georgia
Tue, Aug 20, 2019 @  8:30PM
Dancefx Athens
Athens, Georgia
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 @  7:30PM
Little Kings Shuffle Club
Athens, Georgia
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 @  7:30PM
Little Kings Shuffle Club
Athens, Georgia
Wed, Sep 04, 2019 @  7:30PM
Little Kings Shuffle Club
Athens, Georgia
Wed, Sep 11, 2019 @  7:30PM
Little Kings Shuffle Club
Athens, Georgia
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 @  7:30PM
Little Kings Shuffle Club
Athens, Georgia
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 @  7:30PM
Little Kings Shuffle Club
Athens, Georgia
Wed, Oct 02, 2019 @  7:30PM
Little Kings Shuffle Club
Athens, Georgia
Wed, Oct 09, 2019 @  7:30PM
Little Kings Shuffle Club
Athens, Georgia
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 @  7:30PM
Little Kings Shuffle Club
Athens, Georgia
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 @  7:30PM
Little Kings Shuffle Club
Athens, Georgia
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 @  7:30PM
Little Kings Shuffle Club
Athens, Georgia
Wed, Nov 06, 2019 @  7:30PM
Little Kings Shuffle Club
Athens, Georgia
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 @  7:30PM
Little Kings Shuffle Club
Athens, Georgia
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 @  7:30PM
Little Kings Shuffle Club
Athens, Georgia
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 @  7:30PM
Little Kings Shuffle Club
Athens, Georgia
Wed, Dec 04, 2019 @  7:30PM
Little Kings Shuffle Club
Athens, Georgia
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 @  7:30PM
Little Kings Shuffle Club
Athens, Georgia