Tue, Nov 20, 2018 @  6:15PM
Holy City Salsa Dance Studio
Charleston, South Carolina
Wed, Nov 21, 2018 @  6:30PM
Holy City Salsa Dance Studio
Charleston, South Carolina
Fri, Nov 23, 2018 @  8:00PM
The Festival Dance Centre
North Charleston, South Carolina
Mon, Nov 26, 2018 @  6:15PM
Holy City Salsa Dance Studio
Charleston, South Carolina
Mon, Nov 26, 2018 @  8:15PM
Holy City Salsa Dance Studio
Charleston, South Carolina
Tue, Nov 27, 2018 @  6:15PM
Holy City Salsa Dance Studio
Charleston, South Carolina
Wed, Nov 28, 2018 @  6:30PM
Holy City Salsa Dance Studio
Charleston, South Carolina
Wed, Nov 28, 2018 @  7:30PM
Holy City Salsa Dance Studio
Charleston, South Carolina
Mon, Dec 03, 2018 @  8:15PM
Holy City Salsa Dance Studio
Charleston, South Carolina
Tue, Dec 04, 2018 @  6:15PM
Holy City Salsa Dance Studio
Charleston, South Carolina
Wed, Dec 05, 2018 @  6:30PM
Holy City Salsa Dance Studio
Charleston, South Carolina
Wed, Dec 05, 2018 @  7:30PM
Holy City Salsa Dance Studio
Charleston, South Carolina
Mon, Dec 10, 2018 @  8:15PM
Holy City Salsa Dance Studio
Charleston, South Carolina
Tue, Dec 11, 2018 @  6:15PM
Holy City Salsa Dance Studio
Charleston, South Carolina
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 @  6:30PM
Holy City Salsa Dance Studio
Charleston, South Carolina
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 @  7:30PM
Holy City Salsa Dance Studio
Charleston, South Carolina
Sun, Dec 16, 2018 @  6:00PM
Ballroom Dance Charleston
Charleston, South Carolina
Fri, Dec 28, 2018 @  8:00PM
The Festival Dance Centre
North Charleston, South Carolina