Sun, Nov 17, 2019 @  4:00PM
The Battery
Charleston, South Carolina
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 @  8:00PM
Dance Lab
Charleston, South Carolina
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 @  7:30PM
Holy City Salsa Dance Studio
Charleston, South Carolina
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 @  8:00PM
Dance Lab
Charleston, South Carolina
Sun, Dec 01, 2019 @  6:00PM
Ballroom Dance Charleston
Charleston, South Carolina
Wed, Dec 04, 2019 @  7:00PM
Dance Lab
Charleston, South Carolina
Fri, Dec 06, 2019 @  9:30PM
Ballroom Dance Charleston
Charleston, South Carolina
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 @  6:30PM
Holy City Salsa Dance Studio
Charleston, South Carolina
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 @  8:00PM
Ballroom Dance Charleston
Charleston, South Carolina
Sun, Dec 15, 2019 @  6:00PM
Ballroom Dance Charleston
Charleston, South Carolina
Sun, Dec 29, 2019 @  4:00PM
Holy City Salsa Dance Studio
Charleston, South Carolina
Sun, Dec 29, 2019 @  5:00PM
Holy City Salsa Dance Studio
Charleston, South Carolina
Sun, Dec 29, 2019 @  6:00PM
Ballroom Dance Charleston
Charleston, South Carolina
Mon, Dec 30, 2019 @  6:30PM
Holy City Salsa Dance Studio
Charleston, South Carolina
Wed, Jan 01, 2020 @  4:00PM
Holy City Salsa Dance Studio
Charleston, South Carolina