Sun, Sep 08, 2019 @  3:00PM
MoveStudio Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 @  7:00PM
Noda28thcreativeartsstudios
Charlotte, North Carolina
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 @  8:30PM
Rumbao Latin Dance Company
Charlotte, North Carolina
Wed, Sep 18, 2019 @  6:45PM
Infinity Ballroom Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 @  7:00PM
J'Adore Ballroom
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 @  7:00PM
J'Adore Ballroom
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 @  9:00PM
Charlotte Academy of Self-Mastery
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Oak Room
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Mambo Fridays
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 @ 10:00PM
The Rabbit Hole
Charlotte, North Carolina
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Vida Cantina
Charlotte, North Carolina
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 @  7:00PM
Noda28thcreativeartsstudios
Charlotte, North Carolina
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 @  8:30PM
Rumbao Latin Dance Company
Charlotte, North Carolina
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 @  6:45PM
Infinity Ballroom Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Oak Room
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Mambo Fridays
Charlotte, North Carolina
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Vida Cantina
Charlotte, North Carolina
Tue, Oct 01, 2019 @  7:00PM
Noda28thcreativeartsstudios
Charlotte, North Carolina
Tue, Oct 01, 2019 @  8:30PM
Rumbao Latin Dance Company
Charlotte, North Carolina
Wed, Oct 02, 2019 @  6:15PM
Infinity Ballroom Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina
Wed, Oct 02, 2019 @  6:45PM
Infinity Ballroom Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina
Wed, Oct 02, 2019 @  7:15PM
Infinity Ballroom Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, Oct 04, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Oak Room
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, Oct 04, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Mambo Fridays
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, Oct 04, 2019 @ 10:00PM
The Rabbit Hole
Charlotte, North Carolina