Tue, Nov 20, 2018 @  7:30PM
Rumbao Latin Dance Company
Charlotte, North Carolina
Tue, Nov 20, 2018 @  8:30PM
Rumbao Latin Dance Company
Charlotte, North Carolina
Tue, Nov 20, 2018 @ 10:00PM
Rumbao Latin Dance Company
Charlotte, North Carolina
Wed, Nov 21, 2018 @  7:00PM
Infinity Ballroom Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina
Wed, Nov 21, 2018 @  8:00PM
Rumbao Latin Dance Company
Charlotte, North Carolina
Wed, Nov 21, 2018 @  9:00PM
Yoyo's Salon & Events
Charlotte, North Carolina
Wed, Nov 21, 2018 @ 10:00PM
Oak Room
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, Nov 23, 2018 @  9:00PM
Infinity Ballroom Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, Nov 23, 2018 @ 10:00PM
Oak Room
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, Nov 23, 2018 @ 10:00PM
Oak Room
Charlotte, North Carolina
Sat, Nov 24, 2018 @ 11:00AM
Rumbao Latin Dance Company
Charlotte, North Carolina
Sat, Nov 24, 2018 @ 10:00PM
Vida Cantina
Charlotte, North Carolina
Mon, Nov 26, 2018 @  7:00PM
Rumbao Latin Dance Company
Charlotte, North Carolina
Mon, Nov 26, 2018 @  7:00PM
Rumbao Latin Dance Company
Charlotte, North Carolina
Mon, Nov 26, 2018 @  8:00PM
Rumbao Latin Dance Company
Charlotte, North Carolina
Tue, Nov 27, 2018 @  7:30PM
Rumbao Latin Dance Company
Charlotte, North Carolina
Tue, Nov 27, 2018 @  8:30PM
Rumbao Latin Dance Company
Charlotte, North Carolina
Tue, Nov 27, 2018 @ 10:00PM
Rumbao Latin Dance Company
Charlotte, North Carolina
Wed, Nov 28, 2018 @  7:00PM
Infinity Ballroom Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina
Wed, Nov 28, 2018 @  8:00PM
Rumbao Latin Dance Company
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 @ 10:00PM
The Peculiar Rabbit
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 @ 10:00PM
Oak Room
Charlotte, North Carolina
Sat, Dec 01, 2018 @ 10:00PM
Vida Cantina
Charlotte, North Carolina
Mon, Dec 03, 2018 @  7:00PM
Rumbao Latin Dance Company
Charlotte, North Carolina
Mon, Dec 03, 2018 @  7:00PM
Rumbao Latin Dance Company
Charlotte, North Carolina