Wed, May 22, 2019 @  6:15PM
Infinity Ballroom Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina
Thu, May 23, 2019 @  8:00PM
Infinity Ballroom Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, May 24, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Oak Room
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, May 24, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Mambo Fridays
Charlotte, North Carolina
Sat, May 25, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Vida Cantina
Charlotte, North Carolina
Sat, May 25, 2019 @ 10:00PM
La Revolucion Tacos
Charlotte, North Carolina
Sun, May 26, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Oak Room
Charlotte, North Carolina
Mon, May 27, 2019 @  7:00PM
Rumbao Latin Dance Company
Charlotte, North Carolina
Wed, May 29, 2019 @  6:15PM
Infinity Ballroom Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina
Thu, May 30, 2019 @  8:00PM
Infinity Ballroom Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, May 31, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Oak Room
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, May 31, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Mambo Fridays
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, May 31, 2019 @ 10:00PM
The Rabbit Hole
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, May 31, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Oak Room
Charlotte, North Carolina
Sat, Jun 01, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Vida Cantina
Charlotte, North Carolina
Sun, Jun 02, 2019 @  7:45PM
Leap of Faith Dance Academy
Charlotte, North Carolina
Mon, Jun 03, 2019 @  7:00PM
Rumbao Latin Dance Company
Charlotte, North Carolina
Mon, Jun 03, 2019 @  7:00PM
J'Adore Ballroom
Charlotte, North Carolina
Thu, Jun 06, 2019 @  8:00PM
Infinity Ballroom Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, Jun 07, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Oak Room
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, Jun 07, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Mambo Fridays
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, Jun 07, 2019 @ 10:00PM
The Rabbit Hole
Charlotte, North Carolina
Sat, Jun 08, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Vida Cantina
Charlotte, North Carolina
Mon, Jun 10, 2019 @  7:00PM
Rumbao Latin Dance Company
Charlotte, North Carolina
Thu, Jun 13, 2019 @  8:00PM
Infinity Ballroom Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina