Sat, Nov 16, 2019 @  4:30PM
J'Adore Ballroom
Charlotte, North Carolina
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 @  7:00PM
A Piece of Havana
Charlotte, North Carolina
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Vida Cantina
Charlotte, North Carolina
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 @  7:00PM
Rumbao Latin Dance Company
Charlotte, North Carolina
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 @  7:00PM
Noda28thcreativeartsstudios
Charlotte, North Carolina
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 @  8:00PM
The Space CLT
Charlotte, North Carolina
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 @  8:00PM
Rumbao Latin Dance Company
Charlotte, North Carolina
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 @  9:00PM
The Space CLT
Charlotte, North Carolina
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 @  7:30PM
Infinity Ballroom Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 @  8:00PM
The Space CLT
Charlotte, North Carolina
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 @  9:00PM
Rumbao Latin Dance Company
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 @  7:30PM
Yoyo's Salon & Events
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Oak Room
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 @ 10:00PM
A Piece of Havana
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Mambo Fridays
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 @ 10:00PM
The Rabbit Hole
Charlotte, North Carolina
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 @  7:00PM
A Piece of Havana
Charlotte, North Carolina
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Vida Cantina
Charlotte, North Carolina
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 @  7:00PM
Rumbao Latin Dance Company
Charlotte, North Carolina
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 @  7:00PM
Noda28thcreativeartsstudios
Charlotte, North Carolina
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 @  8:00PM
The Space CLT
Charlotte, North Carolina
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 @  8:00PM
Rumbao Latin Dance Company
Charlotte, North Carolina
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 @  9:00PM
The Space CLT
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 @  9:00PM
Infinity Ballroom Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Oak Room
Charlotte, North Carolina