Fri, Mar 22, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Oak Room
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, Mar 22, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Mambo Fridays
Charlotte, North Carolina
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Vida Cantina
Charlotte, North Carolina
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 @ 10:00PM
La Revolucion Tacos
Charlotte, North Carolina
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 @  6:15PM
Infinity Ballroom Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 @  8:00PM
The Project Space
Charlotte, North Carolina
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 @  6:00PM
Rumbao Latin Dance Company
Charlotte, North Carolina
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 @  8:30PM
Jazzercise Charlotte Fitness Center
Charlotte, North Carolina
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 @  8:30PM
Jazzercise Charlotte Fitness Center
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, Mar 29, 2019 @  8:00PM
Infinity Ballroom Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, Mar 29, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Oak Room
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, Mar 29, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Mambo Fridays
Charlotte, North Carolina
Sat, Mar 30, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Vida Cantina
Charlotte, North Carolina
Sat, Mar 30, 2019 @ 10:30PM
La Revolucion
Charlotte, North Carolina
Mon, Apr 01, 2019 @  6:00PM
Yoyos Banquet Hall
Charlotte, North Carolina
Mon, Apr 01, 2019 @  6:00PM
Yoyos Banquet Hall
Charlotte, North Carolina
Tue, Apr 02, 2019 @  6:30PM
Yoyo's Salon & Events
Charlotte, North Carolina
Tue, Apr 02, 2019 @  9:30PM
Noda28thcreativeartsstudios
Charlotte, North Carolina
Wed, Apr 03, 2019 @  6:00PM
Yoyos Banquet Hall
Charlotte, North Carolina
Wed, Apr 03, 2019 @  6:15PM
Infinity Ballroom Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, Apr 05, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Oak Room
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, Apr 05, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Mambo Fridays
Charlotte, North Carolina
Sat, Apr 06, 2019 @  9:00PM
Snug Harbor
Charlotte, North Carolina
Sat, Apr 06, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Vida Cantina
Charlotte, North Carolina
Mon, Apr 08, 2019 @  6:00PM
Yoyos Banquet Hall
Charlotte, North Carolina