Fri, Jan 18, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Oak Room
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, Jan 18, 2019 @ 10:00PM
La Revolucion
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, Jan 18, 2019 @ 10:00PM
La Revolucion
Charlotte, North Carolina
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 @  8:30PM
MoveStudio Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 @  8:30PM
MoveStudio Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Vida at Epicentre
Charlotte, North Carolina
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 @  8:00PM
Jazzercise Charlotte Fitness Center
Charlotte, North Carolina
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Rumbao Latin Dance Company
Charlotte, North Carolina
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 @  2:50PM
Rumbao Latin Dance Company
Charlotte, North Carolina
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 @  7:00PM
Infinity Ballroom Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, Jan 25, 2019 @  9:00PM
Infinity Ballroom Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, Jan 25, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Oak Room
Charlotte, North Carolina
Tue, Jan 29, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Rumbao Latin Dance Company
Charlotte, North Carolina
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 @  7:00PM
Infinity Ballroom Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina
Fri, Feb 01, 2019 @  7:00PM
Hilton Charlotte University Place
Charlotte, North Carolina
Tue, Feb 05, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Rumbao Latin Dance Company
Charlotte, North Carolina
Wed, Feb 06, 2019 @  7:00PM
Infinity Ballroom Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina
Wed, Feb 06, 2019 @  9:00PM
Petra's
Charlotte, North Carolina
Sun, Feb 10, 2019 @  2:00PM
Jazzercise Charlotte Fitness Center
Charlotte, North Carolina
Sun, Feb 10, 2019 @  3:00PM
Jazzercise Charlotte Fitness Center
Charlotte, North Carolina
Tue, Feb 12, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Rumbao Latin Dance Company
Charlotte, North Carolina
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 @  7:00PM
Infinity Ballroom Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 @  8:30PM
MoveStudio Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina
Sun, Feb 17, 2019 @  2:00PM
Jazzercise Charlotte Fitness Center
Charlotte, North Carolina
Sun, Feb 17, 2019 @  3:00PM
Jazzercise Charlotte Fitness Center
Charlotte, North Carolina