Wed, May 22, 2019 @  8:30PM
The Charlottesville Salsa Club
Charlottesville, Virginia
Wed, May 29, 2019 @  8:30PM
The Charlottesville Salsa Club
Charlottesville, Virginia
Sun, Jun 02, 2019 @  8:30PM
The Charlottesville Salsa Club
Charlottesville, Virginia
Wed, Jun 05, 2019 @  8:30PM
The Charlottesville Salsa Club
Charlottesville, Virginia
Sun, Jun 09, 2019 @  8:30PM
The Charlottesville Salsa Club
Charlottesville, Virginia
Wed, Jun 12, 2019 @  8:30PM
The Charlottesville Salsa Club
Charlottesville, Virginia
Sat, Jun 15, 2019 @  5:00PM
CrossKeys Vineyards
Mount Crawford, Virginia
Sun, Jun 16, 2019 @  8:30PM
The Charlottesville Salsa Club
Charlottesville, Virginia
Wed, Jun 19, 2019 @  8:30PM
The Charlottesville Salsa Club
Charlottesville, Virginia
Sun, Jun 23, 2019 @  8:30PM
The Charlottesville Salsa Club
Charlottesville, Virginia
Wed, Jun 26, 2019 @  8:30PM
The Charlottesville Salsa Club
Charlottesville, Virginia
Sun, Jun 30, 2019 @  8:30PM
The Charlottesville Salsa Club
Charlottesville, Virginia
Wed, Jul 03, 2019 @  8:30PM
The Charlottesville Salsa Club
Charlottesville, Virginia
Sun, Jul 07, 2019 @  8:30PM
The Charlottesville Salsa Club
Charlottesville, Virginia
Wed, Jul 10, 2019 @  8:30PM
The Charlottesville Salsa Club
Charlottesville, Virginia
Sun, Jul 14, 2019 @  8:30PM
The Charlottesville Salsa Club
Charlottesville, Virginia
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 @  8:30PM
The Charlottesville Salsa Club
Charlottesville, Virginia
Sun, Jul 21, 2019 @  8:30PM
The Charlottesville Salsa Club
Charlottesville, Virginia
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 @  8:30PM
The Charlottesville Salsa Club
Charlottesville, Virginia
Sun, Jul 28, 2019 @  8:30PM
The Charlottesville Salsa Club
Charlottesville, Virginia
Wed, Jul 31, 2019 @  8:30PM
The Charlottesville Salsa Club
Charlottesville, Virginia
Sun, Aug 04, 2019 @  8:30PM
The Charlottesville Salsa Club
Charlottesville, Virginia
Wed, Aug 07, 2019 @  8:30PM
The Charlottesville Salsa Club
Charlottesville, Virginia
Sun, Aug 11, 2019 @  8:30PM
The Charlottesville Salsa Club
Charlottesville, Virginia
Wed, Aug 14, 2019 @  8:30PM
The Charlottesville Salsa Club
Charlottesville, Virginia