Fri, Jan 18, 2019 @  7:00PM
The Dance Spot
Charlottesville, Virginia
Fri, Jan 18, 2019 @  8:00PM
The Dance Spot
Charlottesville, Virginia
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 @  5:00PM
CrossKeys Vineyards
Mount Crawford, Virginia
Sun, Jan 20, 2019 @  8:30PM
The Charlottesville Salsa Club
Charlottesville, Virginia
Mon, Jan 21, 2019 @  5:30PM
The Dance Spot
Charlottesville, Virginia
Mon, Jan 21, 2019 @  7:00PM
The Dance Spot
Charlottesville, Virginia
Mon, Jan 21, 2019 @  8:00PM
The Dance Spot
Charlottesville, Virginia
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 @  8:00PM
ACAC Fitness & Wellness Centers
Charlottesville, Virginia
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 @  8:30PM
The Charlottesville Salsa Club
Charlottesville, Virginia
Thu, Jan 24, 2019 @  7:00PM
The Dance Spot
Charlottesville, Virginia
Thu, Jan 24, 2019 @  7:00PM
The Dance Spot
Charlottesville, Virginia
Thu, Jan 24, 2019 @  8:00PM
The Dance Spot
Charlottesville, Virginia
Fri, Jan 25, 2019 @  7:00PM
The Dance Spot
Charlottesville, Virginia
Fri, Jan 25, 2019 @  8:00PM
The Dance Spot
Charlottesville, Virginia
Fri, Jan 25, 2019 @  9:30PM
The Dance Spot
Charlottesville, Virginia
Sun, Jan 27, 2019 @  8:30PM
The Charlottesville Salsa Club
Charlottesville, Virginia
Mon, Jan 28, 2019 @  5:30PM
The Dance Spot
Charlottesville, Virginia
Mon, Jan 28, 2019 @  7:00PM
The Dance Spot
Charlottesville, Virginia
Mon, Jan 28, 2019 @  8:00PM
The Dance Spot
Charlottesville, Virginia
Tue, Jan 29, 2019 @  8:00PM
ACAC Fitness & Wellness Centers
Charlottesville, Virginia
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 @  8:30PM
The Charlottesville Salsa Club
Charlottesville, Virginia
Thu, Jan 31, 2019 @  7:00PM
The Dance Spot
Charlottesville, Virginia
Thu, Jan 31, 2019 @  7:00PM
The Dance Spot
Charlottesville, Virginia
Thu, Jan 31, 2019 @  8:00PM
The Dance Spot
Charlottesville, Virginia
Sun, Feb 03, 2019 @  8:30PM
The Charlottesville Salsa Club
Charlottesville, Virginia