Tue, Nov 20, 2018 @  7:00PM
Unplugged Restaurant & Sports Bar
Wheaton, Maryland
Tue, Nov 20, 2018 @  8:00PM
Grand Central
Washington, DC
Tue, Nov 20, 2018 @  9:00PM
Blackfinn Ameripub
Ashburn, Virginia
Wed, Nov 21, 2018 @  7:00PM
Crown Dance Studio
Fairfax, Virginia
Fri, Nov 23, 2018 @  8:30PM
Picante
Chantilly, Virginia
Fri, Nov 23, 2018 @ 10:00PM
Mambo Fridays DC
Washington, DC
Sat, Nov 24, 2018 @ 10:30AM
Crown Dance Studio
Fairfax, Virginia
Sat, Nov 24, 2018 @ 12:00PM
Ferocity Dance Company
Falls Church, Virginia
Sat, Nov 24, 2018 @ 10:30PM
Cuba Libre Restaurant & Rum Bar
Washington, DC
Sun, Nov 25, 2018 @  7:30PM
Las Chicas Locas DC
Washington, DC
Mon, Nov 26, 2018 @  7:00PM
VisArts
Rockville, Maryland
Mon, Nov 26, 2018 @  8:00PM
Tysons Ballroom & Dancesport Center
Tysons Corner, Virginia
Mon, Nov 26, 2018 @  9:00PM
Tysons Ballroom & Dancesport Center
Tysons Corner, Virginia
Tue, Nov 27, 2018 @  7:00PM
Unplugged Restaurant & Sports Bar
Wheaton, Maryland
Tue, Nov 27, 2018 @  7:30PM
Ferocity Dance Company
Falls Church, Virginia
Tue, Nov 27, 2018 @  7:30PM
The Barking Dog Bethesda
Bethesda, Maryland
Tue, Nov 27, 2018 @  8:00PM
Grand Central
Washington, DC
Tue, Nov 27, 2018 @  9:00PM
Blackfinn Ameripub
Ashburn, Virginia
Wed, Nov 28, 2018 @  7:00PM
Crown Dance Studio
Fairfax, Virginia
Wed, Nov 28, 2018 @  8:00PM
Avant Garde Ballroom Dance Center
Kensington, Maryland
Thu, Nov 29, 2018 @  7:00PM
Ferocity Dance Company
Falls Church, Virginia
Thu, Nov 29, 2018 @  8:00PM
Tysons Ballroom & Dancesport Center
Tysons Corner, Virginia
Thu, Nov 29, 2018 @  9:00PM
Tysons Ballroom & Dancesport Center
Tysons Corner, Virginia
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 @  8:30PM
Picante
Chantilly, Virginia
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 @  8:45PM
Bossa Bistro + Lounge
Washington, DC