Tue, Dec 17, 2019 @  7:00PM
The Palladium
McLean, Virginia
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 @  7:30PM
Lost Society
Washington, DC
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 @  8:30PM
Blackfinn Ameripub
Ashburn, Virginia
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 @  7:00PM
Crown Dance Studio
Fairfax, Virginia
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 @  7:00PM
Casta's Rum Bar
Washington, DC
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 @  7:00PM
La Cosecha
Washington, DC
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 @  8:00PM
Kalypso's Sports Tavern
Reston, Virginia
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 @  9:00PM
Kalypso's Sports Tavern
Reston, Virginia
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 @  8:00PM
Habana Village
Washington, DC
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 @ 12:45PM
Chevy Chase Baptist Church of Washington
Washington, DC
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 @  8:00PM
Habana Village
Washington, DC
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 @  9:00PM
The Greene Turtle
Germantown, Maryland
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Tenley Bar & Grill
Washington, DC
Sun, Dec 22, 2019 @ 12:00PM
Tysons Ballroom & Dancesport Center
Tysons Corner, Virginia
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 @  7:00PM
VisArts
Rockville, Maryland
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 @  8:00PM
Public Bar Live
Washington, DC
Tue, Dec 24, 2019 @  7:00PM
The Palladium
McLean, Virginia
Tue, Dec 24, 2019 @  7:30PM
Lost Society
Washington, DC
Wed, Dec 25, 2019 @  7:00PM
Crown Dance Studio
Fairfax, Virginia
Wed, Dec 25, 2019 @  7:00PM
Casta's Rum Bar
Washington, DC
Thu, Dec 26, 2019 @  7:00PM
La Cosecha
Washington, DC
Thu, Dec 26, 2019 @  9:00PM
Kalypso's Sports Tavern
Reston, Virginia
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 @  8:00PM
Habana Village
Washington, DC