Tue, Mar 03, 2020 @  8:00PM
Lost Society
Washington, DC
Tue, Mar 03, 2020 @  8:30PM
Blackfinn Ameripub
Ashburn, Virginia
Wed, Mar 04, 2020 @  6:45PM
Born 2 Dance Studio
Vienna, Virginia
Wed, Mar 04, 2020 @  7:00PM
Crown Dance Studio
Fairfax, Virginia
Thu, Mar 05, 2020 @  9:00PM
Kalypso's Sports Tavern
Reston, Virginia
Fri, Mar 06, 2020 @  9:00PM
Bossa Bistro + Lounge
Washington, DC
Sat, Mar 07, 2020 @ 12:45PM
Chevy Chase Baptist Church of Washington
Washington, DC
Sat, Mar 07, 2020 @  8:00PM
Chefscape
Leesburg, Virginia
Sun, Mar 08, 2020 @ 12:00PM
Ferocity Dance Company
Falls Church, Virginia
Sun, Mar 08, 2020 @ 12:45PM
Born 2 Dance Studio
Vienna, Virginia
Sun, Mar 08, 2020 @  2:00PM
Public Bar Live
Washington, DC
Mon, Mar 09, 2020 @  6:45PM
Born 2 Dance Studio
Vienna, Virginia
Mon, Mar 09, 2020 @  7:00PM
VisArts
Rockville, Maryland
Mon, Mar 09, 2020 @  8:00PM
Tysons Ballroom & Dancesport Center
Tysons Corner, Virginia
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 @  6:45PM
Born 2 Dance Studio
Vienna, Virginia
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 @  8:00PM
The Palladium
McLean, Virginia
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 @  8:00PM
Lost Society
Washington, DC
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 @  8:30PM
Blackfinn Ameripub
Ashburn, Virginia
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 @  6:45PM
Born 2 Dance Studio
Vienna, Virginia
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 @  7:00PM
Crown Dance Studio
Fairfax, Virginia
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 @  9:00PM
Kalypso's Sports Tavern
Reston, Virginia
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 @  9:00PM
Bossa Bistro + Lounge
Washington, DC
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 @ 12:45PM
Chevy Chase Baptist Church of Washington
Washington, DC
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 @ 12:45PM
Born 2 Dance Studio
Vienna, Virginia
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 @  2:00PM
Public Bar Live
Washington, DC