Mon, Feb 24, 2020 @  7:00PM
VisArts
Rockville, Maryland
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 @  7:00PM
Casta's Rum Bar
Washington, DC
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 @  9:00PM
Kalypso's Sports Tavern
Reston, Virginia
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 @  9:00PM
Bossa Bistro + Lounge
Washington, DC
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 @ 12:45PM
Chevy Chase Baptist Church of Washington
Washington, DC
Mon, Mar 02, 2020 @  7:00PM
VisArts
Rockville, Maryland
Wed, Mar 04, 2020 @  7:00PM
Casta's Rum Bar
Washington, DC
Thu, Mar 05, 2020 @  9:00PM
Kalypso's Sports Tavern
Reston, Virginia
Fri, Mar 06, 2020 @  9:00PM
Bossa Bistro + Lounge
Washington, DC
Sat, Mar 07, 2020 @ 12:45PM
Chevy Chase Baptist Church of Washington
Washington, DC
Mon, Mar 09, 2020 @  7:00PM
VisArts
Rockville, Maryland
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 @  7:00PM
Casta's Rum Bar
Washington, DC
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 @  9:00PM
Kalypso's Sports Tavern
Reston, Virginia
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 @  9:00PM
Bossa Bistro + Lounge
Washington, DC
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 @ 12:45PM
Chevy Chase Baptist Church of Washington
Washington, DC
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 @  7:00PM
VisArts
Rockville, Maryland
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 @  7:00PM
Casta's Rum Bar
Washington, DC
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 @  9:00PM
Kalypso's Sports Tavern
Reston, Virginia
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 @  9:00PM
Bossa Bistro + Lounge
Washington, DC
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 @ 12:45PM
Chevy Chase Baptist Church of Washington
Washington, DC
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 @  7:00PM
VisArts
Rockville, Maryland
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 @  7:00PM
Casta's Rum Bar
Washington, DC
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 @  9:00PM
Kalypso's Sports Tavern
Reston, Virginia
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 @  9:00PM
Bossa Bistro + Lounge
Washington, DC
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 @ 12:45PM
Chevy Chase Baptist Church of Washington
Washington, DC