Wed, Jul 03, 2019 @  7:00PM
Crown Dance Studio
Fairfax, Virginia
Wed, Jul 03, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Thu, Jul 04, 2019 @  6:00PM
Rockville Town Square
Rockville, Maryland
Thu, Jul 04, 2019 @  7:30PM
Bossa Bistro + Lounge
Washington, DC
Thu, Jul 04, 2019 @  7:45PM
Rendezvous Dance, Fitness and Party Venue in Rockville MD, USA
Rockville, Maryland
Thu, Jul 04, 2019 @  9:00PM
Kalypso's Sports Tavern
Reston, Virginia
Thu, Jul 04, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Hyatt Regency Washington DC
Washington, DC
Fri, Jul 05, 2019 @  7:30PM
Salsa with Silvia
Washington, District of Columbia
Fri, Jul 05, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Fri, Jul 05, 2019 @  8:00PM
Dance Place
Washington, DC
Sat, Jul 06, 2019 @  1:30PM
Rendezvous Dance, Fitness and Party Venue in Rockville MD, USA
Rockville, Maryland
Sat, Jul 06, 2019 @  8:00PM
The Electric Palm
Woodbridge, Virginia
Sun, Jul 07, 2019 @  4:30PM
3300 Water St NW
Washington, DC
Tue, Jul 09, 2019 @  8:30PM
Rendezvous Dance, Fitness and Party Venue in Rockville MD, USA
Rockville, Maryland
Tue, Jul 09, 2019 @  9:00PM
Blackfinn Ameripub
Ashburn, Virginia
Wed, Jul 10, 2019 @  5:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Wed, Jul 10, 2019 @  7:00PM
Crown Dance Studio
Fairfax, Virginia
Wed, Jul 10, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 @  6:00PM
Rockville Town Square
Rockville, Maryland
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 @  7:30PM
Bossa Bistro + Lounge
Washington, DC
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 @  7:45PM
Rendezvous Dance, Fitness and Party Venue in Rockville MD, USA
Rockville, Maryland
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 @  9:00PM
Kalypso's Sports Tavern
Reston, Virginia
Fri, Jul 12, 2019 @  7:30PM
Salsa with Silvia
Washington, District of Columbia
Fri, Jul 12, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Sat, Jul 13, 2019 @  6:30PM
Blend Coffee Bar
Ashburn, Virginia