Wed, Nov 06, 2019 @  6:45PM
Born 2 Dance Studio
Vienna, Virginia
Wed, Nov 06, 2019 @  7:00PM
Crown Dance Studio
Fairfax, Virginia
Wed, Nov 06, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Thu, Nov 07, 2019 @  7:30PM
Bossa Bistro + Lounge
Washington, DC
Fri, Nov 08, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Fri, Nov 08, 2019 @  8:00PM
Habana Village
Washington, DC
Sat, Nov 09, 2019 @  8:00PM
Habana Village
Washington, DC
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 @ 12:45PM
Born 2 Dance Studio
Vienna, Virginia
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 @  6:45PM
Born 2 Dance Studio
Vienna, Virginia
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 @  7:00PM
VisArts
Rockville, Maryland
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 @  6:45PM
Born 2 Dance Studio
Vienna, Virginia
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 @  7:30PM
Lost Society
Washington, DC
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 @  8:00PM
The Palladium
McLean, Virginia
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 @  8:30PM
Blackfinn Ameripub
Ashburn, Virginia
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 @  6:45PM
Born 2 Dance Studio
Vienna, Virginia
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 @  7:00PM
Crown Dance Studio
Fairfax, Virginia
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 @  7:30PM
Bossa Bistro + Lounge
Washington, DC
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 @  8:00PM
Habana Village
Washington, DC
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 @  8:00PM
Habana Village
Washington, DC
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 @ 12:45PM
Born 2 Dance Studio
Vienna, Virginia
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 @  6:45PM
Born 2 Dance Studio
Vienna, Virginia
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 @  7:00PM
VisArts
Rockville, Maryland
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 @  6:45PM
Born 2 Dance Studio
Vienna, Virginia