Wed, Jul 24, 2019 @  8:00PM
The Salsa Room
Arlington, Virginia
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 @  6:00PM
Rockville Town Square
Rockville, Maryland
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 @  7:30PM
Bossa Bistro + Lounge
Washington, DC
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 @  7:45PM
Rendezvous Dance, Fitness and Party Venue in Rockville MD, USA
Rockville, Maryland
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 @  9:00PM
Kalypso's Sports Tavern
Reston, Virginia
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 @  7:30PM
Salsa with Silvia
Washington, District of Columbia
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Sun, Jul 28, 2019 @  4:30PM
3300 Water St NW
Washington, DC
Tue, Jul 30, 2019 @  8:30PM
Rendezvous Dance, Fitness and Party Venue in Rockville MD, USA
Rockville, Maryland
Tue, Jul 30, 2019 @  9:00PM
Blackfinn Ameripub
Ashburn, Virginia
Wed, Jul 31, 2019 @  5:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Wed, Jul 31, 2019 @  7:00PM
Veterans Plaza
Silver Spring, Maryland
Wed, Jul 31, 2019 @  7:00PM
Crown Dance Studio
Fairfax, Virginia
Wed, Jul 31, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Thu, Aug 01, 2019 @  6:00PM
Rockville Town Square
Rockville, Maryland
Thu, Aug 01, 2019 @  7:30PM
Bossa Bistro + Lounge
Washington, DC
Thu, Aug 01, 2019 @  7:45PM
Rendezvous Dance, Fitness and Party Venue in Rockville MD, USA
Rockville, Maryland
Thu, Aug 01, 2019 @  9:00PM
Kalypso's Sports Tavern
Reston, Virginia
Fri, Aug 02, 2019 @ 12:00PM
Lincoln Memorial
Washington, DC
Fri, Aug 02, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Sat, Aug 03, 2019 @ 11:00AM
George Mason University
Fairfax, Virginia
Sat, Aug 03, 2019 @  8:00PM
The Electric Palm
Woodbridge, Virginia
Tue, Aug 06, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Tue, Aug 06, 2019 @  8:30PM
Rendezvous Dance, Fitness and Party Venue in Rockville MD, USA
Rockville, Maryland
Tue, Aug 06, 2019 @  9:00PM
Blackfinn Ameripub
Ashburn, Virginia