Wed, Oct 02, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Thu, Oct 03, 2019 @  7:30PM
Bossa Bistro + Lounge
Washington, DC
Thu, Oct 03, 2019 @  9:00PM
Kalypso's Sports Tavern
Reston, Virginia
Fri, Oct 04, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Mon, Oct 07, 2019 @  7:00PM
VisArts
Rockville, Maryland
Tue, Oct 08, 2019 @  8:00PM
The Palladium
McLean, Virginia
Wed, Oct 09, 2019 @  7:00PM
Crown Dance Studio
Fairfax, Virginia
Wed, Oct 09, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Thu, Oct 10, 2019 @  7:30PM
Bossa Bistro + Lounge
Washington, DC
Thu, Oct 10, 2019 @  9:00PM
Kalypso's Sports Tavern
Reston, Virginia
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 @  6:30PM
Blend Coffee Bar
Ashburn, Virginia
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 @  8:00PM
Glen Echo Park
Glen Echo, Maryland
Sun, Oct 13, 2019 @  7:00PM
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, Virginia
Sun, Oct 13, 2019 @  7:00PM
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, Virginia
Mon, Oct 14, 2019 @  7:00PM
VisArts
Rockville, Maryland
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 @  8:00PM
The Palladium
McLean, Virginia
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 @  7:00PM
Crown Dance Studio
Fairfax, Virginia
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Thu, Oct 17, 2019 @  7:30PM
Bossa Bistro + Lounge
Washington, DC
Thu, Oct 17, 2019 @  9:00PM
Kalypso's Sports Tavern
Reston, Virginia
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Mon, Oct 21, 2019 @  7:00PM
VisArts
Rockville, Maryland
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 @  8:00PM
The Palladium
McLean, Virginia
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 @  7:00PM
Crown Dance Studio
Fairfax, Virginia