Tue, Nov 19, 2019 @  7:30PM
Lost Society
Washington, DC
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 @  8:00PM
The Palladium
McLean, Virginia
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 @  8:30PM
Blackfinn Ameripub
Ashburn, Virginia
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 @  6:45PM
Born 2 Dance Studio
Vienna, Virginia
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 @  7:00PM
Crown Dance Studio
Fairfax, Virginia
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 @  7:30PM
Bossa Bistro + Lounge
Washington, DC
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 @  8:00PM
Habana Village
Washington, DC
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 @  7:30PM
Dance Studio Lioudmila
Alexandria, Virginia
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 @  8:00PM
Habana Village
Washington, DC
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 @ 12:45PM
Born 2 Dance Studio
Vienna, Virginia
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 @  6:45PM
Born 2 Dance Studio
Vienna, Virginia
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 @  7:00PM
VisArts
Rockville, Maryland
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 @  7:30PM
Lost Society
Washington, DC
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 @  8:00PM
The Palladium
McLean, Virginia
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 @  8:30PM
Blackfinn Ameripub
Ashburn, Virginia
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 @  7:00PM
Crown Dance Studio
Fairfax, Virginia
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Thu, Nov 28, 2019 @  7:30PM
Bossa Bistro + Lounge
Washington, DC
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 @  8:00PM
Habana Village
Washington, DC
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 @  8:00PM
Habana Village
Washington, DC
Mon, Dec 02, 2019 @  6:45PM
Born 2 Dance Studio
Vienna, Virginia
Mon, Dec 02, 2019 @  7:00PM
VisArts
Rockville, Maryland