Wed, Oct 23, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Thu, Oct 24, 2019 @  7:30PM
Bossa Bistro + Lounge
Washington, DC
Thu, Oct 24, 2019 @  9:00PM
Kalypso's Sports Tavern
Reston, Virginia
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 @  8:00PM
EagleBank Arena
Fairfax, Virginia
Mon, Oct 28, 2019 @  7:00PM
VisArts
Rockville, Maryland
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 @  8:00PM
The Palladium
McLean, Virginia
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 @  7:00PM
Crown Dance Studio
Fairfax, Virginia
Thu, Oct 31, 2019 @  7:30PM
Bossa Bistro + Lounge
Washington, DC
Fri, Nov 01, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Mon, Nov 04, 2019 @  7:00PM
VisArts
Rockville, Maryland
Tue, Nov 05, 2019 @  8:00PM
The Palladium
McLean, Virginia
Wed, Nov 06, 2019 @  7:00PM
Crown Dance Studio
Fairfax, Virginia
Wed, Nov 06, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Thu, Nov 07, 2019 @  7:30PM
Bossa Bistro + Lounge
Washington, DC
Fri, Nov 08, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 @  7:00PM
VisArts
Rockville, Maryland
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 @  8:00PM
The Palladium
McLean, Virginia
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 @  7:00PM
Crown Dance Studio
Fairfax, Virginia
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 @  7:30PM
Bossa Bistro + Lounge
Washington, DC
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 @  7:00PM
VisArts
Rockville, Maryland
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 @  8:00PM
The Palladium
McLean, Virginia
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 @  7:00PM
Crown Dance Studio
Fairfax, Virginia