Fri, Nov 08, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 @  7:00PM
Crown Dance Studio
Fairfax, Virginia
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 @  7:30PM
Bossa Bistro + Lounge
Washington, DC
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 @  7:00PM
Crown Dance Studio
Fairfax, Virginia
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 @  7:30PM
Bossa Bistro + Lounge
Washington, DC
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 @  7:00PM
Crown Dance Studio
Fairfax, Virginia
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Thu, Nov 28, 2019 @  7:30PM
Bossa Bistro + Lounge
Washington, DC
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Wed, Dec 04, 2019 @  7:00PM
Crown Dance Studio
Fairfax, Virginia
Wed, Dec 04, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Fri, Dec 06, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 @  7:00PM
Crown Dance Studio
Fairfax, Virginia
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 @  7:00PM
Crown Dance Studio
Fairfax, Virginia
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 @  7:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance and Fitness Club
Rockville, Maryland
Wed, Dec 25, 2019 @  7:00PM
Crown Dance Studio
Fairfax, Virginia
Sat, Jan 04, 2020 @  7:00PM
The Palladium at Tysons
McLean, Virginia