Sun, Feb 02, 2020 @  2:00PM
Public Bar Live
Washington, DC
Sun, Feb 02, 2020 @  4:00PM
Rendezvous Dance, Fitness and Party Venue in Rockville MD, USA
Rockville, Maryland
Mon, Feb 03, 2020 @  6:45PM
Born 2 Dance Studio
Vienna, Virginia
Mon, Feb 03, 2020 @  7:00PM
VisArts
Rockville, Maryland
Mon, Feb 03, 2020 @  7:30PM
Public Bar Live
Washington, DC
Mon, Feb 03, 2020 @  8:00PM
Crown Dance Studio
Fairfax, Virginia
Mon, Feb 03, 2020 @  8:00PM
Tysons Ballroom & Dancesport Center
Tysons Corner, Virginia
Tue, Feb 04, 2020 @  6:45PM
Born 2 Dance Studio
Vienna, Virginia
Tue, Feb 04, 2020 @  8:00PM
The Palladium
McLean, Virginia
Tue, Feb 04, 2020 @  8:00PM
Lost Society
Washington, DC
Tue, Feb 04, 2020 @  8:30PM
Blackfinn Ameripub
Ashburn, Virginia
Wed, Feb 05, 2020 @  6:45PM
Born 2 Dance Studio
Vienna, Virginia
Wed, Feb 05, 2020 @  7:00PM
Crown Dance Studio
Fairfax, Virginia
Thu, Feb 06, 2020 @  9:00PM
Kalypso's Sports Tavern
Reston, Virginia
Fri, Feb 07, 2020 @  9:00PM
Bossa Bistro + Lounge
Washington, DC
Sat, Feb 08, 2020 @ 12:45PM
Chevy Chase Baptist Church of Washington
Washington, DC
Sat, Feb 08, 2020 @  2:30PM
DC Style Salsa Academy
Takoma Park, Maryland
Sun, Feb 09, 2020 @ 12:45PM
Born 2 Dance Studio
Vienna, Virginia
Sun, Feb 09, 2020 @  2:00PM
Public Bar Live
Washington, DC
Mon, Feb 10, 2020 @  6:45PM
Born 2 Dance Studio
Vienna, Virginia
Mon, Feb 10, 2020 @  7:00PM
VisArts
Rockville, Maryland
Mon, Feb 10, 2020 @  7:30PM
Public Bar Live
Washington, DC
Mon, Feb 10, 2020 @  8:00PM
Tysons Ballroom & Dancesport Center
Tysons Corner, Virginia
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 @  6:45PM
Born 2 Dance Studio
Vienna, Virginia
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 @  8:00PM
The Palladium
McLean, Virginia