Fresno Latin Dance Events

We've got Salsa... No Chips Required

Want Event Notifications?

Signup today & receive weekly updates of events happening in and around Fresno.
You didn't pass the security test...

Processing... Please wait...

Don't worry, we hate spam too! Your information is safe with us as we do not sell or share your information with anyone. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Sun, Feb 23, 2020 
@ 6:00 PM
Studio 65
2965 N Maroa Ave
Fresno, CA
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 
@ 8:00 PM
Cellar Door
101 W Main St
Visalia, CA
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 
@ 6:30 PM
D & J Dance Studio
1477 E Shaw Avenue, #110
Fresno, CA
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 
@ 10:00 AM
Pete and Carmen's Salsa Dance Academy @ Studio 65
2965 N Maroa Ave
Fresno, CA
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 
@ 9:00 PM
Salsa's Cantina
410 Clovis Ave
Clovis, CA
Sun, Mar 01, 2020 
@ 6:00 PM
Studio 65
2965 N Maroa Ave
Fresno, CA
Tue, Mar 03, 2020 
@ 8:00 PM
Cellar Door
101 W Main St
Visalia, CA
Sun, Mar 08, 2020 
@ 6:00 PM
Studio 65
2965 N Maroa Ave
Fresno, CA
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 
@ 8:00 PM
Cellar Door
101 W Main St
Visalia, CA
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 
@ 5:00 PM
California Arts Academy
4750 N Blackstone Ave
Fresno, CA
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 
@ 6:00 PM
Studio 65
2965 N Maroa Ave
Fresno, CA
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 
@ 8:00 PM
Cellar Door
101 W Main St
Visalia, CA
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 
@ 6:00 PM
Studio 65
2965 N Maroa Ave
Fresno, CA
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 
@ 8:00 PM
Cellar Door
101 W Main St
Visalia, CA
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 
@ 6:00 PM
Studio 65
2965 N Maroa Ave
Fresno, CA
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 
@ 8:00 PM
Cellar Door
101 W Main St
Visalia, CA
Sun, Apr 05, 2020 
@ 6:00 PM
Studio 65
2965 N Maroa Ave
Fresno, CA
Tue, Apr 07, 2020 
@ 8:00 PM
Cellar Door
101 W Main St
Visalia, CA
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 
@ 6:00 PM
Studio 65
2965 N Maroa Ave
Fresno, CA
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 
@ 8:00 PM
Cellar Door
101 W Main St
Visalia, CA