Fri, Jan 18, 2019 @ 06:00pm
Pete and Carmen's Salsa Dance Academy
Fresno, CA
Fri, Jan 18, 2019 @ 08:30pm
Elephant Lounge
Clovis, CA
w/ My Salsa Online 
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 @ 07:00pm
Cellar Door
Visalia, CA
Tue, Jan 29, 2019 @ 07:00pm
Cellar Door
Visalia, CA
Tue, Feb 05, 2019 @ 07:00pm
Cellar Door
Visalia, CA
Sun, Feb 10, 2019 @ 06:00pm
Studio 65
Fresno, CA
Tue, Feb 12, 2019 @ 07:00pm
Cellar Door
Visalia, CA
Tue, Feb 19, 2019 @ 07:00pm
Cellar Door
Visalia, CA
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 @ 08:00pm
Toca Madera Winery
Madera, CA
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 @ 07:00pm
Cellar Door
Visalia, CA
Tue, Mar 05, 2019 @ 07:00pm
Cellar Door
Visalia, CA
Sun, Mar 10, 2019 @ 06:00pm
Studio 65
Fresno, CA
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 @ 07:00pm
Cellar Door
Visalia, CA
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 @ 07:00pm
Cellar Door
Visalia, CA
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 @ 07:00pm
Cellar Door
Visalia, CA
Tue, Apr 02, 2019 @ 07:00pm
Cellar Door
Visalia, CA
Tue, Apr 09, 2019 @ 07:00pm
Cellar Door
Visalia, CA
Sun, Apr 14, 2019 @ 06:00pm
Studio 65
Fresno, CA
Tue, Apr 16, 2019 @ 07:00pm
Cellar Door
Visalia, CA