Fresno Latin Dance Events

We've got Salsa... No Chips Required

Want Event Notifications?

Signup today & receive weekly updates of events happening in and around Fresno.
You didn't pass the security test...

Don't worry, we hate spam too! Your information is safe with us as we do not sell or share your information with anyone. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Sun, Nov 17, 2019 
@ 6:00 PM
2965 N Maroa Ave
Fresno, CA
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 
@ 6:30 PM
1477 E Shaw Avenue, #110
Fresno, CA
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 
@ 8:30 PM
80 W Shaw Ave
Clovis, CA
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 
@ 6:00 PM
2965 N Maroa Ave
Fresno, CA
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 
@ 6:30 PM
1477 E Shaw Avenue, #110
Fresno, CA
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 
@ 8:00 PM
833 E Fern Ave
Fresno, CA
Sun, Dec 01, 2019 
@ 6:00 PM
2965 N Maroa Ave
Fresno, CA
Wed, Dec 04, 2019 
@ 6:30 PM
1477 E Shaw Avenue, #110
Fresno, CA
Sun, Dec 08, 2019 
@ 6:00 PM
2965 N Maroa Ave
Fresno, CA
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 
@ 6:30 PM
1477 E Shaw Avenue, #110
Fresno, CA
Don't have an account yet? Register Now!

Sign in to your account