Fri, Jan 18, 2019 @ 06:30pm
Yes Dance
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri, Jan 18, 2019 @ 07:30pm
CPSalsa
San Luis Obispo, CA
w/ Passion 4 Dancing Online 
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 @ 08:00pm
Yes Dance
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun, Jan 20, 2019 @ 03:00pm
Yes Dance
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun, Jan 20, 2019 @ 04:30pm
Yes Dance
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun, Jan 20, 2019 @ 05:30pm
Yes Dance
Santa Barbara, CA
Mon, Jan 21, 2019 @ 08:00pm
CPSalsa
San Luis Obispo, CA
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 @ 06:00pm
Yes Dance
Santa Barbara, CA
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 @ 06:00pm
Yes Dance
Santa Barbara, CA
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 @ 07:00pm
CPSalsa
San Luis Obispo, CA
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 @ 07:00pm
Yes Dance
Santa Barbara, CA
Thu, Jan 24, 2019 @ 07:00pm
Yes Dance
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri, Jan 25, 2019 @ 06:30pm
Yes Dance
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri, Jan 25, 2019 @ 07:30pm
CPSalsa
San Luis Obispo, CA
Fri, Jan 25, 2019 @ 07:30pm
CPSalsa
San Luis Obispo, CA
w/ My Salsa Online  
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 @ 08:00pm
Yes Dance
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 @ 08:30pm
Yes Dance
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun, Jan 27, 2019 @ 03:00pm
Yes Dance
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun, Jan 27, 2019 @ 04:30pm
Yes Dance
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun, Jan 27, 2019 @ 05:30pm
Yes Dance
Santa Barbara, CA
Mon, Jan 28, 2019 @ 08:00pm
CPSalsa
San Luis Obispo, CA
Tue, Jan 29, 2019 @ 06:00pm
Yes Dance
Santa Barbara, CA
Tue, Jan 29, 2019 @ 06:00pm
Yes Dance
Santa Barbara, CA