Want Event Notifications?

Sign up & receive weekly updates of events happening in and around Jacksonville, FL.
You didn't pass the security test...

Don't worry, we hate spam too! Your information is safe with us as we do not sell or share your information with anyone. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Fri, May 24, 2019 
@ 7:00 PM
Monarch Ballroom & Dance Studio
Jacksonville, FL
Fri, May 24, 2019 
@ 9:00 PM
Aroma's Ice Bar
Jacksonville, FL
Sat, May 25, 2019 
@ 5:00 PM
The Dance Shack
Jacksonville, FL
Mon, May 27, 2019 
@ 1:00 PM
The Dance Shack
Jacksonville, FL
Tue, May 28, 2019 
@ 1:00 PM
The Dance Shack
Jacksonville, FL
Tue, May 28, 2019 
@ 7:00 PM
The Dance Shack
Jacksonville, FL
Tue, May 28, 2019 
@ 8:15 PM
The Dance Shack
Jacksonville, FL
Wed, May 29, 2019 
@ 7:00 PM
Art of Dance with Dance Salsa Jax
Jacksonville, FL
Wed, May 29, 2019 
@ 8:15 PM
The Dance Shack
Jacksonville, FL
Thu, May 30, 2019 
@ 1:00 PM
The Dance Shack
Jacksonville, FL
Thu, May 30, 2019 
@ 8:00 PM
The Willie Galimore Center
St Augustine, FL
Sat, Jun 01, 2019 
@ 5:00 PM
The Dance Shack
Jacksonville, FL
Sat, Jun 01, 2019 
@ 8:30 PM
Monarch Ballroom & Dance Studio
Jacksonville, FL
Mon, Jun 03, 2019 
@ 1:00 PM
The Dance Shack
Jacksonville, FL
Tue, Jun 04, 2019 
@ 1:00 PM
The Dance Shack
Jacksonville, FL
Tue, Jun 04, 2019 
@ 7:00 PM
The Dance Shack
Jacksonville, FL
Tue, Jun 04, 2019 
@ 8:15 PM
The Dance Shack
Jacksonville, FL
Wed, Jun 05, 2019 
@ 8:15 PM
The Dance Shack
Jacksonville, FL
Thu, Jun 06, 2019 
@ 1:00 PM
The Dance Shack
Jacksonville, FL
Thu, Jun 06, 2019 
@ 8:00 PM
The Willie Galimore Center
St Augustine, FL
Fri, Jun 07, 2019 
@ 9:00 PM
Monarch Ballroom & Dance Studio
Jacksonville, FL
Sat, Jun 08, 2019 
@ 5:00 PM
The Dance Shack
Jacksonville, FL
Sat, Jun 08, 2019 
@ 8:00 PM
Avondale Dance
Jacksonville, FL
Mon, Jun 10, 2019 
@ 1:00 PM
The Dance Shack
Jacksonville, FL
Tue, Jun 11, 2019 
@ 1:00 PM
The Dance Shack
Jacksonville, FL