Want Event Notifications?

Sign up today & receive weekly updates of events happening in and around the Miami - Ft. Lauderdale, FL area.
You didn't pass the security test...

Don't worry, we hate spam too! Your information is safe with us as we do not sell or share your information with anyone. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Fri, May 24, 2019 
@ 6:00 PM
Tina Hills Pavillion
Miami, FL
Fri, May 24, 2019 
@ 9:00 PM
Frankey's Sports Bar
Hallandale Beach, FL
Fri, May 24, 2019 
@ 10:00 PM
Terramia Restaurant
Miami, FL
Sat, May 25, 2019 
@ 3:00 PM
Casa Salsa Sunrise
Sunrise, FL
Sat, May 25, 2019 
@ 9:00 PM
Frankey's Sports Bar
Hallandale Beach, FL
Sat, May 25, 2019 
@ 11:00 PM
Club Tropical Ballroom
Hallandale, FL
Sun, May 26, 2019 
@ 12:00 PM
The Mayfair at Coconut Grove
Miami, FL
Sun, May 26, 2019 
@ 5:00 PM
Salsa in THE ATTIC
Miami, FL
Sun, May 26, 2019 
@ 6:00 PM
Tina Hills Pavillion
Miami, FL
Sun, May 26, 2019 
@ 9:00 PM
Ball & Chain
Miami, FL
Mon, May 27, 2019 
@ 8:00 PM
Best-of Times Dance-Studio
Miami, FL
Mon, May 27, 2019 
@ 8:30 PM
Dance Awakening
Miami, FL
Wed, May 29, 2019 
@ 8:00 PM
Dance Awakening
Miami, FL
Wed, May 29, 2019 
@ 9:00 PM
Spice Resto-Lounge
Hollywood, FL
Thu, May 30, 2019 
@ 11:18 AM
Krave Restaurant & Lounge
Sunrise, FL
Thu, May 30, 2019 
@ 8:30 PM
Miami Capoeira Sol e Lua
Miami, FL
Fri, May 31, 2019 
@ 6:00 PM
Tina Hills Pavillion
Miami, FL
Fri, May 31, 2019 
@ 9:00 PM
Frankey's Sports Bar
Hallandale Beach, FL
Sat, Jun 01, 2019 
@ 8:30 PM
Ninja Lounge at Dezerland Park
North Miami, FL
Sat, Jun 01, 2019 
@ 9:00 PM
Frankey's Sports Bar
Hallandale Beach, FL
Sun, Jun 02, 2019 
@ 1:00 PM
Collins Park
Miami Beach, FL
Sun, Jun 02, 2019 
@ 3:00 PM
Casa Salsa Sunrise
Sunrise, FL
Sun, Jun 02, 2019 
@ 5:00 PM
Salsa in THE ATTIC
Miami, FL
Sun, Jun 02, 2019 
@ 9:00 PM
Ball & Chain
Miami, FL
Wed, Jun 05, 2019 
@ 9:00 PM
Spice Resto-Lounge
Hollywood, FL