Sarasota Latin Dance Events

We've got Salsa... No Chips Required
 

Want Event Notifications?

Sign up today & receive weekly updates of events happening in and around Sarasota, FL.
You didn't pass the security test...

Processing... Please wait...

Don't worry, we hate spam too! Your information is safe with us as we do not sell or share your information with anyone. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Sat, Feb 22, 2020 
@ 9:00 PM
535 South Washington Blvd
Sarasota, FL
Sun, Feb 23, 2020 
@ 3:00 PM
525 Kumquat Ct, Rear
Sarasota, FL
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 
@ 7:00 PM
535 South Washington Blvd
Sarasota, FL
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 
@ 7:30 PM
1155-D Washintong Blvd
Sarasota, FL
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 
@ 6:00 PM
1155-D Washintong Blvd
Sarasota, FL
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 
@ 7:00 PM
1155-D Washintong Blvd
Sarasota, FL
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 
@ 7:30 PM
535 South Washington Blvd
Sarasota, FL
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 
@ 8:30 PM
1100 N Tuttle Ave
Sarasota, FL
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 
@ 7:00 PM
1155-D Washintong Blvd
Sarasota, FL
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 
@ 7:00 PM
535 South Washington Blvd
Sarasota, FL
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 
@ 9:00 PM
1155-D Washintong Blvd
Sarasota, FL
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 
@ 7:00 PM
535 South Washington Blvd
Sarasota, FL
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 
@ 7:00 PM
1155-D Washintong Blvd
Sarasota, FL
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 
@ 7:30 PM
1100 N Tuttle Ave
Sarasota, FL
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 
@ 8:30 PM
1100 N Tuttle Ave
Sarasota, FL
Mon, Mar 02, 2020 
@ 7:30 PM
1155-D Washintong Blvd
Sarasota, FL
Tue, Mar 03, 2020 
@ 7:00 PM
1155-D Washintong Blvd
Sarasota, FL
Wed, Mar 04, 2020 
@ 7:00 PM
1155-D Washintong Blvd
Sarasota, FL
Wed, Mar 04, 2020 
@ 9:00 PM
1155-D Washintong Blvd
Sarasota, FL
Thu, Mar 05, 2020 
@ 7:00 PM
1155-D Washintong Blvd
Sarasota, FL