w/ My Salsa Online 
w/ Passion 4 Dancing Online 
Sun, Jan 20, 2019 @ 05:00pm
Rhythms Dance Studio
Lake Worth, FL
Thu, Jan 24, 2019 @ 07:00pm
Sultry Swing
West Palm Beach, FL
Thu, Jan 24, 2019 @ 08:30pm
Mojito Latin Cuisine &BAR
West Palm Beach, FL
Fri, Jan 25, 2019 @ 08:30pm
American Polish Club
Greenacres, FL
w/ Salimeh at SkillShare Online 
Thu, Jan 31, 2019 @ 08:30pm
Mojito Latin Cuisine &BAR
West Palm Beach, FL
Sat, Feb 02, 2019 @ 09:00pm
Sultry Swing
West Palm Beach, FL
Sat, Feb 02, 2019 @ 09:00pm
Sultry Swing
West Palm Beach, FL
Thu, Feb 07, 2019 @ 08:30pm
Mojito Latin Cuisine &BAR
West Palm Beach, FL
w/ Salimeh at SkillShare Online 
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 @ 07:00pm
Arts Garage
Delray Beach, FL
Thu, Feb 14, 2019 @ 08:30pm
Mojito Latin Cuisine &BAR
West Palm Beach, FL
w/ My Salsa Online 
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 @ 08:30pm
Mojito Latin Cuisine &BAR
West Palm Beach, FL
w/ Salimeh at SkillShare Online 
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 @ 08:30pm
Mojito Latin Cuisine &BAR
West Palm Beach, FL
Fri, Mar 01, 2019 @ 08:00pm
Arts Garage
Delray Beach, FL
Thu, Mar 07, 2019 @ 08:30pm
Mojito Latin Cuisine &BAR
West Palm Beach, FL
Fri, Mar 08, 2019 @ 09:00pm
Sultry Swing
West Palm Beach, FL
Sun, Mar 10, 2019 @ 07:00pm
Arts Garage
Delray Beach, FL
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 @ 08:30pm
Mojito Latin Cuisine &BAR
West Palm Beach, FL

Want Event Notifications?

Signup today & receive weekly updates of events happening in and around West Palm Beach.

You didn't pass the security test...

Don't worry, we hate spam too! Your information is safe with us as we do not sell or share your information with anyone. You can unsubscribe at any time.