Mon, Mar 25, 2019 
@ 07:00pm
Island Health & Fitness
Ithaca, NY
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 
@ 05:00pm
Bailemos Latin Dance Club
Ithaca, NY
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 
@ 10:00pm
AGAVA
Ithaca, NY
Mon, Apr 01, 2019 
@ 07:00pm
Island Health & Fitness
Ithaca, NY
Tue, Apr 02, 2019 
@ 05:00pm
Bailemos Latin Dance Club
Ithaca, NY
Wed, Apr 03, 2019 
@ 10:00pm
AGAVA
Ithaca, NY
Mon, Apr 08, 2019 
@ 07:00pm
Island Health & Fitness
Ithaca, NY
Tue, Apr 09, 2019 
@ 05:00pm
Bailemos Latin Dance Club
Ithaca, NY
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 
@ 10:00pm
AGAVA
Ithaca, NY
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 
@ 08:00pm
The Range
Ithaca, NY
Tue, Apr 16, 2019 
@ 05:00pm
Bailemos Latin Dance Club
Ithaca, NY
Wed, Apr 17, 2019 
@ 10:00pm
AGAVA
Ithaca, NY
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 
@ 05:00pm
Bailemos Latin Dance Club
Ithaca, NY
Wed, Apr 24, 2019 
@ 10:00pm
AGAVA
Ithaca, NY
Mon, Apr 29, 2019 
@ 02:00pm
Island Health & Fitness
Ithaca, NY
Tue, Apr 30, 2019 
@ 05:00pm
Bailemos Latin Dance Club
Ithaca, NY
Wed, May 01, 2019 
@ 10:00pm
AGAVA
Ithaca, NY
Mon, May 06, 2019 
@ 02:00pm
Island Health & Fitness
Ithaca, NY
Wed, May 08, 2019 
@ 10:00pm
AGAVA
Ithaca, NY
Sat, May 11, 2019 
@ 08:00pm
The Range
Ithaca, NY
Mon, May 13, 2019 
@ 02:00pm
Island Health & Fitness
Ithaca, NY
Wed, May 15, 2019 
@ 10:00pm
AGAVA
Ithaca, NY
Mon, May 20, 2019 
@ 02:00pm
Island Health & Fitness
Ithaca, NY
Wed, May 22, 2019 
@ 10:00pm
AGAVA
Ithaca, NY
Wed, May 29, 2019 
@ 10:00pm
AGAVA
Ithaca, NY