Want Event Notifications?

Sign up today & receive weekly updates of events happening on Long Island.
You didn't pass the security test...

Don't worry, we hate spam too! Your information is safe with us as we do not sell or share your information with anyone. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Sat, May 25, 2019 
@ 1:00 PM
Laurel Lake Vineyards
Laurel, NY
Thu, May 30, 2019 
@ 9:00 PM
K. Pacho
New Hyde Park, NY
Wed, Jun 05, 2019 
@ 7:00 PM
Sunrise Latin Dance  
West Babylon , NY
Fri, Jun 07, 2019 
@ 8:00 PM
Treme Islip
Islip, NY
Sun, Jun 09, 2019 
@ 7:00 PM
The Warehouse L.I.
Amityville, NY
Mon, Jun 10, 2019 
@ 7:30 AM
Salsa Sensation Latin Dance Studio
Levittown, NY
Wed, Jun 12, 2019 
@ 7:00 PM
The Douglaston Manor
Douglaston, NY
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 
@ 8:00 PM
Treme Islip
Islip, NY
Sat, Jun 22, 2019 
@ 8:00 PM
SIMPLAY
Hauppauge, NY
Tue, Jun 25, 2019 
@ 6:30 PM
Tiki Joe's Smith Point
Shirley, NY
Tue, Jul 02, 2019 
@ 6:30 PM
Tiki Joe's Smith Point
Shirley, NY
Wed, Jul 10, 2019 
@ 7:00 PM
The Douglaston Manor
Douglaston, NY
Tue, Jul 16, 2019 
@ 6:30 PM
Tiki Joe's Smith Point
Shirley, NY
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 
@ 6:30 PM
Tiki Joe's Meschutt
Hampton Bays, NY
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 
@ 6:30 PM
Tiki Joe's Smith Point
Shirley, NY
Tue, Jul 30, 2019 
@ 6:30 PM
Tiki Joe's Smith Point
Shirley, NY
Tue, Aug 06, 2019 
@ 6:30 PM
Tiki Joe's Smith Point
Shirley, NY
Tue, Aug 13, 2019 
@ 6:30 PM
Tiki Joe's Smith Point
Shirley, NY
Wed, Aug 14, 2019 
@ 6:30 PM
Tiki Joe's Meschutt
Hampton Bays, NY
Wed, Aug 14, 2019 
@ 7:00 PM
The Douglaston Manor
Douglaston, NY
Tue, Aug 20, 2019 
@ 6:30 PM
Tiki Joe's Smith Point
Shirley, NY