Fri, Jan 18, 2019 @  9:00PM
The Dance Space
Richmond, Virginia
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 @  8:30PM
Aloft Richmond West Short Pump
Glen Allen, Virginia
Mon, Jan 21, 2019 @  7:00PM
The Dance Space
Richmond, Virginia
Mon, Jan 21, 2019 @  8:30PM
Dogtown Dance Theatre
Richmond, Virginia
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 @  7:00PM
Stony Point Fashion Park
Richmond, Virginia
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 @  8:00PM
Havana '59
Richmond, Virginia
Thu, Jan 24, 2019 @  8:00PM
Havana '59
Richmond, Virginia
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 @  6:00PM
Vineyard Estate at New Kent Winery
New Kent, Virginia
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 @  8:30PM
Aloft Richmond West Short Pump
Glen Allen, Virginia
Mon, Jan 28, 2019 @  7:00PM
The Dance Space
Richmond, Virginia
Tue, Jan 29, 2019 @  7:00PM
Stony Point Fashion Park
Richmond, Virginia
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 @  8:00PM
Havana '59
Richmond, Virginia
Thu, Jan 31, 2019 @  8:00PM
Havana '59
Richmond, Virginia
Sat, Feb 02, 2019 @  8:30PM
Aloft Richmond West Short Pump
Glen Allen, Virginia
Mon, Feb 04, 2019 @  8:30PM
Dogtown Dance Theatre
Richmond, Virginia
Tue, Feb 05, 2019 @  7:00PM
Stony Point Fashion Park
Richmond, Virginia
Wed, Feb 06, 2019 @  8:00PM
Havana '59
Richmond, Virginia
Thu, Feb 07, 2019 @  8:00PM
Havana '59
Richmond, Virginia
Sat, Feb 09, 2019 @ 12:00PM
Dogtown Dance Theatre
Richmond, Virginia
Sat, Feb 09, 2019 @  8:30PM
Aloft Richmond West Short Pump
Glen Allen, Virginia
Tue, Feb 12, 2019 @  7:00PM
Stony Point Fashion Park
Richmond, Virginia
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 @  8:00PM
Havana '59
Richmond, Virginia
Thu, Feb 14, 2019 @  8:00PM
Havana '59
Richmond, Virginia
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 @ 12:00PM
The Dance Space
Richmond, Virginia
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 @  8:30PM
Aloft Richmond West Short Pump
Glen Allen, Virginia