Sat, Mar 23, 2019 @ 11:00AM
The Dance Space
Richmond, Virginia
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 @  6:00PM
Vineyard Estate at New Kent Winery
New Kent, Virginia
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 @  7:45PM
Aloft Richmond West Short Pump
Glen Allen, Virginia
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 @  8:30PM
Aloft Richmond West Short Pump
Glen Allen, Virginia
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 @  7:00PM
The Dance Space
Richmond, Virginia
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 @  8:30PM
Dogtown Dance Theatre
Richmond, Virginia
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 @  7:00PM
Stony Point Fashion Park
Richmond, Virginia
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 @  7:00PM
Modlin Center for the Arts
Richmond, Virginia
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 @  8:30PM
Kabana Rooftop
Richmond, Virginia
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 @  8:00PM
Terraza
Henrico, Virginia
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 @  8:00PM
Havana '59
Richmond, Virginia
Sat, Mar 30, 2019 @  7:45PM
Aloft Richmond West Short Pump
Glen Allen, Virginia
Sat, Mar 30, 2019 @  8:30PM
Aloft Richmond West Short Pump
Glen Allen, Virginia
Mon, Apr 01, 2019 @  7:00PM
The Dance Space
Richmond, Virginia
Mon, Apr 01, 2019 @  7:30PM
Dogtown Dance Theatre
Richmond, Virginia
Mon, Apr 01, 2019 @  8:30PM
Dogtown Dance Theatre
Richmond, Virginia
Tue, Apr 02, 2019 @  7:00PM
Stony Point Fashion Park
Richmond, Virginia
Wed, Apr 03, 2019 @  8:30PM
Kabana Rooftop
Richmond, Virginia
Thu, Apr 04, 2019 @  8:00PM
Havana '59
Richmond, Virginia
Sat, Apr 06, 2019 @  7:45PM
Aloft Richmond West Short Pump
Glen Allen, Virginia
Sat, Apr 06, 2019 @  8:30PM
Aloft Richmond West Short Pump
Glen Allen, Virginia
Mon, Apr 08, 2019 @  7:00PM
The Dance Space
Richmond, Virginia
Mon, Apr 08, 2019 @  8:30PM
Dogtown Dance Theatre
Richmond, Virginia
Tue, Apr 09, 2019 @  7:00PM
Stony Point Fashion Park
Richmond, Virginia
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 @  8:30PM
Kabana Rooftop
Richmond, Virginia