Wed, Jul 17, 2019 @  5:00PM
RVA Dance Studio LLC
Richmond, Virginia
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 @  8:00PM
RVA Dance Studio LLC
Richmond, Virginia
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 @  8:30PM
Kabana Rooftop
Richmond, Virginia
Thu, Jul 18, 2019 @  7:00PM
RVA Dance Studio LLC
Richmond, Virginia
Thu, Jul 18, 2019 @  8:00PM
Havana '59
Richmond, Virginia
Fri, Jul 19, 2019 @  5:00PM
RVA Dance Studio LLC
Richmond, Virginia
Fri, Jul 19, 2019 @  9:00PM
The Dance Space
Richmond, Virginia
Sat, Jul 20, 2019 @ 12:00PM
RVA Dance Studio LLC
Richmond, Virginia
Sat, Jul 20, 2019 @  8:30PM
Aloft Richmond West Short Pump
Glen Allen, Virginia
Sat, Jul 20, 2019 @  8:30PM
Aloft Richmond West Short Pump
Glen Allen, Virginia
Sun, Jul 21, 2019 @  3:00PM
RVA Dance Studio LLC
Richmond, Virginia
Mon, Jul 22, 2019 @  6:00PM
RVA Dance Studio LLC
Richmond, Virginia
Mon, Jul 22, 2019 @  7:00PM
RVA Dance Studio LLC
Richmond, Virginia
Mon, Jul 22, 2019 @  7:00PM
The Dance Space
Richmond, Virginia
Mon, Jul 22, 2019 @  8:30PM
Dogtown Dance Theatre
Richmond, Virginia
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 @  5:00PM
RVA Dance Studio LLC
Richmond, Virginia
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 @  5:00PM
RVA Dance Studio LLC
Richmond, Virginia
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 @  8:00PM
RVA Dance Studio LLC
Richmond, Virginia
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 @  8:30PM
Kabana Rooftop
Richmond, Virginia
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 @  7:00PM
RVA Dance Studio LLC
Richmond, Virginia
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 @  8:00PM
Havana '59
Richmond, Virginia
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 @  5:00PM
RVA Dance Studio LLC
Richmond, Virginia
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 @  7:00PM
STRANGEWAYS BREWING
Richmond, Virginia
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 @  8:00PM
RVA Dance Studio LLC
Richmond, Virginia
Sat, Jul 27, 2019 @ 12:00PM
RVA Dance Studio LLC
Richmond, Virginia