Sat, Sep 21, 2019 @  6:30PM
Valhalla Vineyards
Roanoke, Virginia
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 @  5:15PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, Virginia
Wed, Oct 02, 2019 @  5:15PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, Virginia
Sun, Oct 06, 2019 @  7:00PM
Arthur Murray Roanoke
Roanoke, Virginia
Wed, Oct 09, 2019 @  5:15PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, Virginia
Sun, Oct 13, 2019 @  7:00PM
Arthur Murray Roanoke
Roanoke, Virginia
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 @  5:15PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, Virginia
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 @  7:30PM
The Penthouse at Center In The Square
Roanoke, Virginia
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 @  5:15PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, Virginia
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 @  5:15PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, Virginia
Sun, Nov 03, 2019 @  7:00PM
Arthur Murray Roanoke
Roanoke, Virginia
Wed, Nov 06, 2019 @  5:15PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, Virginia
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 @  5:15PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, Virginia
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 @  7:00PM
Arthur Murray Roanoke
Roanoke, Virginia
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 @  5:15PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Martinsville, Virginia
Sun, Dec 01, 2019 @  7:00PM
Arthur Murray Roanoke
Roanoke, Virginia
Sun, Dec 15, 2019 @  7:00PM
Arthur Murray Roanoke
Roanoke, Virginia