Tue, Nov 20, 2018 @  7:30PM
Just Dance Roanoke
Salem, Virginia
Fri, Nov 23, 2018 @  9:00PM
Just Dance Roanoke
Salem, Virginia
Sat, Nov 24, 2018 @ 11:00PM
Cancún Mexican Restaurant and Grill Downtown
Roanoke, Virginia
Tue, Nov 27, 2018 @  7:30PM
Just Dance Roanoke
Salem, Virginia
Sat, Dec 01, 2018 @ 11:00PM
Cancún Mexican Restaurant and Grill Downtown
Roanoke, Virginia
Tue, Dec 04, 2018 @  7:30PM
Just Dance Roanoke
Salem, Virginia
Sat, Dec 08, 2018 @ 11:00PM
Cancún Mexican Restaurant and Grill Downtown
Roanoke, Virginia
Tue, Dec 11, 2018 @  7:30PM
Just Dance Roanoke
Salem, Virginia
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 @  6:00PM
New London Ruritan Club
Forest, Virginia
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 @  7:30PM
Just Dance Roanoke
Salem, Virginia
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 @ 11:00PM
Cancún Mexican Restaurant and Grill Downtown
Roanoke, Virginia
Tue, Dec 18, 2018 @  7:30PM
Just Dance Roanoke
Salem, Virginia
Sat, Dec 22, 2018 @ 11:00PM
Cancún Mexican Restaurant and Grill Downtown
Roanoke, Virginia
Sat, Dec 29, 2018 @ 11:00PM
Cancún Mexican Restaurant and Grill Downtown
Roanoke, Virginia
Thu, Jan 03, 2019 @  9:00PM
Leonore Restaurant
Roanoke, Virginia
Thu, Jan 10, 2019 @  9:00PM
Leonore Restaurant
Roanoke, Virginia
Thu, Jan 17, 2019 @  9:00PM
Leonore Restaurant
Roanoke, Virginia
Thu, Jan 24, 2019 @  9:00PM
Leonore Restaurant
Roanoke, Virginia
Thu, Jan 31, 2019 @  9:00PM
Leonore Restaurant
Roanoke, Virginia
Thu, Feb 07, 2019 @  9:00PM
Leonore Restaurant
Roanoke, Virginia
Thu, Feb 14, 2019 @  9:00PM
Leonore Restaurant
Roanoke, Virginia
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 @ 12:00PM
Salsa Noke
Roanoke, Virginia
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 @  9:00PM
Leonore Restaurant
Roanoke, Virginia
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 @  9:00PM
Leonore Restaurant
Roanoke, Virginia
Thu, Mar 07, 2019 @  9:00PM
Leonore Restaurant
Roanoke, Virginia