Sat, Mar 23, 2019 @  9:00PM
Soaring Ridge Craft Brewers
Roanoke, Virginia
Sun, Mar 24, 2019 @  7:00PM
Arthur Murray Roanoke
Roanoke, Virginia
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 @  7:30PM
Just Dance Roanoke
Salem, Virginia
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 @  7:30PM
Just Dance Roanoke
Salem, Virginia
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 @  9:00PM
Leonore Restaurant
Roanoke, Virginia
Sun, Mar 31, 2019 @  7:00PM
Arthur Murray Roanoke
Roanoke, Virginia
Mon, Apr 01, 2019 @  6:00PM
Squires Student Center At Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Virginia
Tue, Apr 02, 2019 @  7:30PM
Just Dance Roanoke
Salem, Virginia
Tue, Apr 02, 2019 @  7:30PM
Just Dance Roanoke
Salem, Virginia
Thu, Apr 04, 2019 @  9:00PM
Leonore Restaurant
Roanoke, Virginia
Sun, Apr 07, 2019 @  7:00PM
Arthur Murray Roanoke
Roanoke, Virginia
Mon, Apr 08, 2019 @  6:00PM
Squires Student Center At Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Virginia
Tue, Apr 09, 2019 @  7:30PM
Just Dance Roanoke
Salem, Virginia
Tue, Apr 09, 2019 @  7:30PM
Just Dance Roanoke
Salem, Virginia
Tue, Apr 09, 2019 @  7:30PM
Just Dance Roanoke
Salem, Virginia
Thu, Apr 11, 2019 @  9:00PM
Leonore Restaurant
Roanoke, Virginia
Sun, Apr 14, 2019 @  7:00PM
Arthur Murray Roanoke
Roanoke, Virginia
Tue, Apr 16, 2019 @  7:30PM
Just Dance Roanoke
Salem, Virginia
Tue, Apr 16, 2019 @  7:30PM
Just Dance Roanoke
Salem, Virginia
Thu, Apr 18, 2019 @  9:00PM
Leonore Restaurant
Roanoke, Virginia
Sun, Apr 21, 2019 @  7:00PM
Arthur Murray Roanoke
Roanoke, Virginia
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 @  7:30PM
Just Dance Roanoke
Salem, Virginia
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 @  7:30PM
Just Dance Roanoke
Salem, Virginia
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 @  9:00PM
Leonore Restaurant
Roanoke, Virginia
Sun, Apr 28, 2019 @  7:00PM
Arthur Murray Roanoke
Roanoke, Virginia