Sat, Jul 20, 2019 @  9:00PM
Crowne Plaza Englewood
Englewood, New Jersey
Sat, Jul 20, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Rosalita's Roadside Cantina BRICK
Brick Township, New Jersey
Mon, Jul 22, 2019 @  7:00PM
Caribbean Soul Dance School
Jersey City, New Jersey
Mon, Jul 29, 2019 @  7:00PM
Caribbean Soul Dance School
Jersey City, New Jersey
Tue, Jul 30, 2019 @  7:00PM
La Havana 59
Moonachie, New Jersey
Fri, Aug 02, 2019 @  8:15PM
Stardust Ballroom in Bellmawr
Bellmawr, New Jersey
Sat, Aug 03, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Rosalita's Roadside Cantina
Englishtown, New Jersey
Mon, Aug 05, 2019 @  7:00PM
Caribbean Soul Dance School
Jersey City, New Jersey
Mon, Aug 12, 2019 @  7:00PM
Caribbean Soul Dance School
Jersey City, New Jersey
Mon, Aug 19, 2019 @  7:00PM
Caribbean Soul Dance School
Jersey City, New Jersey
Mon, Aug 26, 2019 @  7:00PM
Caribbean Soul Dance School
Jersey City, New Jersey
Mon, Sep 02, 2019 @  7:00PM
Caribbean Soul Dance School
Jersey City, New Jersey
Sat, Sep 07, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Rosalita's Roadside Cantina
Englishtown, New Jersey
Mon, Sep 09, 2019 @  7:00PM
Caribbean Soul Dance School
Jersey City, New Jersey
Mon, Sep 16, 2019 @  7:00PM
Caribbean Soul Dance School
Jersey City, New Jersey
Mon, Sep 23, 2019 @  7:00PM
Caribbean Soul Dance School
Jersey City, New Jersey
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 @  8:00PM
Prudential Center
Newark, New Jersey
Mon, Sep 30, 2019 @  7:00PM
Caribbean Soul Dance School
Jersey City, New Jersey
Sat, Oct 05, 2019 @  8:30PM
Atrium Dance Studio
Pennsauken, New Jersey
Sat, Oct 05, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Rosalita's Roadside Cantina
Englishtown, New Jersey
Mon, Oct 07, 2019 @  7:00PM
Caribbean Soul Dance School
Jersey City, New Jersey
Thu, Oct 10, 2019 @  8:00PM
CoCo Key Water Resort at The Hotel ML
Mount Laurel, New Jersey
Mon, Oct 14, 2019 @  7:00PM
Caribbean Soul Dance School
Jersey City, New Jersey
Mon, Oct 21, 2019 @  7:00PM
Caribbean Soul Dance School
Jersey City, New Jersey
Mon, Oct 28, 2019 @  7:00PM
Caribbean Soul Dance School
Jersey City, New Jersey