Sat, Feb 22, 2020 @  1:15PM
Salsa Fever On2
Jersey City, New Jersey
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 @  8:30PM
Algorhythm Dance Studio
Pennsauken, New Jersey
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 @  9:00PM
CASA De SALSA Social
Montclair, New Jersey
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 @  9:00PM
Salsa Fever On2
Jersey City, New Jersey
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 @ 12:00PM
Algorhythm Dance Studio
Pennsauken, New Jersey
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 @  7:00PM
Salsa Fever On2
Jersey City, New Jersey
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 @  7:00PM
La Havana 59
Moonachie, New Jersey
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 @  7:30PM
Lit 21
Newark, New Jersey
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 @  7:00PM
Salsa Fever On2
Jersey City, New Jersey
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 @  7:00PM
Salsa Fever On2
Jersey City, New Jersey
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 @  8:30PM
46 Lounge
Totowa, New Jersey
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 @  1:15PM
Salsa Fever On2
Jersey City, New Jersey
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 @  8:00PM
Starry Night Dance Studio
Garwood, New Jersey
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 @  8:30PM
Algorhythm Dance Studio
Pennsauken, New Jersey
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 @  9:00PM
Crowne Plaza Englewood
Englewood, New Jersey
Tue, Mar 03, 2020 @  7:00PM
Salsa Fever On2
Jersey City, New Jersey
Tue, Mar 03, 2020 @  7:30PM
Lit 21
Newark, New Jersey
Wed, Mar 04, 2020 @  7:00PM
Salsa Fever On2
Jersey City, New Jersey
Thu, Mar 05, 2020 @  8:30PM
46 Lounge
Totowa, New Jersey
Sat, Mar 07, 2020 @  1:00PM
Salsa Fever On2
Jersey City, New Jersey
Sat, Mar 07, 2020 @ 10:00PM
Rosalita's Roadside Cantina
Englishtown, New Jersey
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 @  7:00PM
Salsa Fever On2
Jersey City, New Jersey
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 @  7:30PM
Lit 21
Newark, New Jersey
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 @  7:00PM
Salsa Fever On2
Jersey City, New Jersey
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 @  7:00PM
Salsa Fever On2
Jersey City, New Jersey