Wed, Nov 21, 2018 @  9:00PM
Crowne Plaza Englewood
Englewood, New Jersey
Wed, Nov 21, 2018 @  9:15PM
Brix Restaurant & Bar
Belleville, New Jersey
Thu, Nov 22, 2018 @  9:00PM
Perle Night Club & Lounge
New Brunswick, New Jersey
Fri, Nov 23, 2018 @  8:00PM
Starlight Dance Center
Nutley, New Jersey
Sat, Nov 24, 2018 @  7:00PM
Starry Night Dance Studio
Garwood, New Jersey
Sat, Nov 24, 2018 @  7:00PM
Stardust Ballroom in Bellmawr
Bellmawr, New Jersey
Tue, Nov 27, 2018 @  7:00PM
La Havana 59
Moonachie, New Jersey
Wed, Nov 28, 2018 @  9:15PM
Brix Restaurant & Bar
Belleville, New Jersey
Thu, Nov 29, 2018 @  9:00PM
Perle Night Club & Lounge
New Brunswick, New Jersey
Wed, Dec 05, 2018 @  9:15PM
Brix Restaurant & Bar
Belleville, New Jersey
Thu, Dec 06, 2018 @  9:00PM
Perle Night Club & Lounge
New Brunswick, New Jersey
Fri, Dec 07, 2018 @  8:00PM
The Manor
West Orange, New Jersey
Sat, Dec 08, 2018 @  8:00PM
Whiskey Bar and Bistro
Lyndhurst, New Jersey
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 @  9:15PM
Brix Restaurant & Bar
Belleville, New Jersey
Thu, Dec 13, 2018 @  9:00PM
Perle Night Club & Lounge
New Brunswick, New Jersey
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 @  9:00PM
La Nueva Elegancia
West New York, New Jersey
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 @  9:00PM
Crowne Plaza Englewood
Englewood, New Jersey
Wed, Dec 19, 2018 @  9:15PM
Brix Restaurant & Bar
Belleville, New Jersey
Thu, Dec 20, 2018 @  9:00PM
Perle Night Club & Lounge
New Brunswick, New Jersey
Wed, Dec 26, 2018 @  9:15PM
Brix Restaurant & Bar
Belleville, New Jersey
Thu, Dec 27, 2018 @  9:00PM
Perle Night Club & Lounge
New Brunswick, New Jersey
Sat, Dec 29, 2018 @  7:00PM
Stardust Ballroom in Bellmawr
Bellmawr, New Jersey
Mon, Dec 31, 2018 @  8:00PM
Algorhythm Dance Studio
Pennsauken, New Jersey
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 @  7:00PM
Stardust Ballroom in Bellmawr
Bellmawr, New Jersey
Thu, Oct 10, 2019 @  8:00PM
CoCo Key Water Resort at The Hotel ML
Mount Laurel, New Jersey