Fri, Jan 18, 2019 @  7:30PM
Aura Studio NC
Morrisville, North Carolina
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 @ 11:00AM
Aura Studio NC
Morrisville, North Carolina
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 @  4:00PM
Mojito Lounge
Raleigh, North Carolina
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Parizade
Durham, North Carolina
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 @ 10:00PM
Mojito Lounge
Raleigh, North Carolina
Sun, Jan 20, 2019 @  4:00PM
Red Monkey Latin Fusion Kitchen
Raleigh, North Carolina
Mon, Jan 21, 2019 @  6:15PM
Triangle Dance Studios
Durham, North Carolina
Mon, Jan 21, 2019 @  7:00PM
Triangle Dance Studios
Durham, North Carolina
Mon, Jan 21, 2019 @  7:15PM
Triangle Dance Studios
Durham, North Carolina
Mon, Jan 21, 2019 @  8:00PM
Pamperrystudio
Cary, North Carolina
Mon, Jan 21, 2019 @  8:15PM
Triangle Dance Studios
Durham, North Carolina
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 @  7:00PM
Mambo Dinamico Dance Company
Morrisville, North Carolina
Tue, Jan 22, 2019 @  8:15PM
Cirque De Vol
Raleigh, North Carolina
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 @  7:00PM
Triangle Dance Studios
Durham, North Carolina
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 @  7:30PM
Living Arts Collective
Durham, North Carolina
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 @  8:15PM
Triangle Dance Studios
Durham, North Carolina
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 @  8:30PM
Living Arts Collective
Durham, North Carolina
Thu, Jan 24, 2019 @  7:00PM
Mambo Dinamico Dance Company
Morrisville, North Carolina
Thu, Jan 24, 2019 @  7:30PM
Aura Studio NC
Morrisville, North Carolina
Fri, Jan 25, 2019 @  7:30PM
Aura Studio NC
Morrisville, North Carolina
Fri, Jan 25, 2019 @  7:30PM
Triangle Dance Studios
Durham, North Carolina
Fri, Jan 25, 2019 @  9:45PM
Carmen's Cuban Cafe
Morrisville, North Carolina
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 @ 11:00AM
Aura Studio NC
Morrisville, North Carolina
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 @ 10:00PM
The Big Easy Oven + Tap
Cary, North Carolina
Sun, Jan 27, 2019 @  3:30PM
Raleigh Elks Lodge #735
Raleigh, North Carolina