Wed, Jul 17, 2019 @  6:30PM
Temple Beth Or
Raleigh, North Carolina
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 @  7:30PM
Living Arts Collective
Durham, North Carolina
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 @  7:30PM
Triangle Dance Studios
Durham, North Carolina
Wed, Jul 17, 2019 @  8:30PM
Living Arts Collective
Durham, North Carolina
Thu, Jul 18, 2019 @  7:00PM
Mambo Dinamico Dance Company
Morrisville, North Carolina
Fri, Jul 19, 2019 @  7:30PM
Carmen's Cuban Cafe
Morrisville, North Carolina
Sat, Jul 20, 2019 @ 11:00AM
BallroomU Dance Studio
Cary, North Carolina
Sun, Jul 21, 2019 @  1:00PM
Somos Mambo Dance Company
Cary, North Carolina
Mon, Jul 22, 2019 @  7:15PM
Triangle Dance Studios
Durham, North Carolina
Mon, Jul 22, 2019 @  8:00PM
Triangle Dance Studios
Durham, North Carolina
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 @  7:00PM
Mambo Dinamico Dance Company
Morrisville, North Carolina
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 @  6:30PM
Temple Beth Or
Raleigh, North Carolina
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 @  7:30PM
Triangle Dance Studios
Durham, North Carolina
Wed, Jul 24, 2019 @  8:30PM
Living Arts Collective
Durham, North Carolina
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 @  7:00PM
Mambo Dinamico Dance Company
Morrisville, North Carolina
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 @  8:30PM
Imurj
Raleigh, North Carolina
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 @  7:30PM
Carmen's Cuban Cafe
Morrisville, North Carolina
Sun, Jul 28, 2019 @  3:30PM
Living Arts Collective
Durham, North Carolina
Sun, Jul 28, 2019 @  6:30PM
Triangle Dance Studios
Durham, North Carolina
Mon, Jul 29, 2019 @  7:00PM
Triangle Dance Studios
Durham, North Carolina
Mon, Jul 29, 2019 @  7:15PM
Triangle Dance Studios
Durham, North Carolina
Mon, Jul 29, 2019 @  8:00PM
Triangle Dance Studios
Durham, North Carolina
Tue, Jul 30, 2019 @  7:00PM
Mambo Dinamico Dance Company
Morrisville, North Carolina
Wed, Jul 31, 2019 @  7:30PM
Triangle Dance Studios
Durham, North Carolina
Wed, Jul 31, 2019 @  7:30PM
Living Arts Collective
Durham, North Carolina