Sat, Jan 25, 2020 @ 10:00PM
Mojito Lounge
Raleigh, North Carolina
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 @ 10:00PM
The Big Easy Oven + Tap
Cary, North Carolina
Sun, Jan 26, 2020 @  2:30PM
Raleigh Elks Lodge #735
Raleigh, North Carolina
Sun, Jan 26, 2020 @  6:30PM
Triangle Dance Studios
Durham, North Carolina
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 @  8:00PM
Triangle Dance Studios
Durham, North Carolina
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 @  7:00PM
Triangle Dance Studios
Durham, North Carolina
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 @  7:00PM
Mambo Dinamico Dance Company
Morrisville, North Carolina
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 @  7:00PM
Triangle Dance Studios
Durham, North Carolina
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 @  7:00PM
Mambo Dinamico Dance Company
Morrisville, North Carolina
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 @  7:30PM
Living Arts Collective
Durham, North Carolina
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 @  7:00PM
Mambo Dinamico Dance Company
Morrisville, North Carolina
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 @  9:45PM
Living Arts Collective
Durham, North Carolina
Sat, Feb 01, 2020 @  8:00PM
Hugger Mugger Brewing
Sanford, North Carolina
Sat, Feb 01, 2020 @ 10:00PM
Carmens Cuban Cafe & Lounge
Morrisville, North Carolina
Sun, Feb 02, 2020 @  6:30PM
Triangle Dance Studios
Durham, North Carolina
Mon, Feb 03, 2020 @  8:00PM
Triangle Dance Studios
Durham, North Carolina
Tue, Feb 04, 2020 @  7:00PM
Mambo Dinamico Dance Company
Morrisville, North Carolina
Wed, Feb 05, 2020 @  7:00PM
Triangle Dance Studios
Durham, North Carolina
Wed, Feb 05, 2020 @  7:00PM
Mordecai Beverage Company
Raleigh, North Carolina
Wed, Feb 05, 2020 @  7:30PM
Living Arts Collective
Durham, North Carolina
Wed, Feb 05, 2020 @  8:00PM
Triangle Dance Studios
Durham, North Carolina
Thu, Feb 06, 2020 @  7:00PM
Mambo Dinamico Dance Company
Morrisville, North Carolina
Thu, Feb 06, 2020 @  7:30PM
Living Arts Collective
Durham, North Carolina
Fri, Feb 07, 2020 @  7:00PM
Mambo Dinamico Dance Company
Morrisville, North Carolina
Sun, Feb 09, 2020 @  6:30PM
Triangle Dance Studios
Durham, North Carolina