Mon, Jan 20, 2020 @  7:00PM
VisArts
Rockville, Maryland
Mon, Jan 20, 2020 @  7:30PM
Public Bar Live
Washington, DC
Mon, Jan 20, 2020 @  8:00PM
Fells point Tavern
Baltimore, Maryland
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 @  8:00PM
Lost Society
Washington, DC
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 @  8:00PM
Lost Society
Washington, DC
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 @  7:00PM
La Cosecha
Washington, DC
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 @  9:30PM
Bossa Bistro + Lounge
Washington, DC
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 @  8:00PM
Bossa Bistro + Lounge
Washington, DC
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 @  8:30PM
Game
Baltimore, Maryland
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 @  9:00PM
Bossa Bistro + Lounge
Washington, DC
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 @  9:00PM
618 Cocktail and Whiskey Lounge
Washington, DC
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 @  9:30PM
Rendezvous Social Dance Fitness and Events
Rockville, Maryland
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 @ 12:45PM
Chevy Chase Baptist Church of Washington
Washington, DC
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 @  2:30PM
DC Style Salsa Academy
Takoma Park, Maryland
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 @  7:45PM
The Greene Turtle
Germantown, Maryland
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 @  8:00PM
Salsa with Silvia
Washington, District of Columbia
Sun, Jan 26, 2020 @  2:00PM
Public Bar Live
Washington, DC
Sun, Jan 26, 2020 @  7:00PM
Las Chicas Locas DC
Washington, DC
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 @  7:00PM
VisArts
Rockville, Maryland
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 @  7:30PM
Public Bar Live
Washington, DC
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 @  8:00PM
Fells point Tavern
Baltimore, Maryland
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 @  8:00PM
Lost Society
Washington, DC
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 @  8:00PM
Lost Society
Washington, DC
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 @  7:00PM
La Cosecha
Washington, DC
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 @  8:30PM
Game
Baltimore, Maryland