Sat, Jan 18, 2020 @  9:00PM
Esmeralda dance Studio
Columbia, South Carolina
Sun, Jan 19, 2020 @  3:00PM
The Battery
Charleston, South Carolina
Sun, Jan 19, 2020 @  6:00PM
Ballroom Dance Charleston
Charleston, South Carolina
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 @  8:00PM
The Spinning Jenny
Greer, South Carolina
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 @  8:30PM
Mezcal
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 @  9:00PM
Rooftop Bar at Poseidon
Hilton Head Island, South Carolina
Sun, Jan 26, 2020 @  7:30PM
Holy City Salsa Dance Studio
Charleston, South Carolina
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 @  7:00PM
Dance Lab
Charleston, South Carolina
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 @  8:00PM
The Spinning Jenny
Greer, South Carolina
Sat, Feb 01, 2020 @  8:00PM
The Purple Buffalo
North Charleston, South Carolina
Wed, Feb 05, 2020 @  8:00PM
The Spinning Jenny
Greer, South Carolina
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 @  8:00PM
The Spinning Jenny
Greer, South Carolina
Sun, Feb 16, 2020 @  6:00PM
Ballroom Dance Charleston
Charleston, South Carolina
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 @  8:00PM
The Spinning Jenny
Greer, South Carolina
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 @  8:30PM
Mezcal
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Sun, Feb 23, 2020 @  7:30PM
Holy City Salsa Dance Studio
Charleston, South Carolina
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 @  8:00PM
The Spinning Jenny
Greer, South Carolina
Wed, Mar 04, 2020 @  8:00PM
The Spinning Jenny
Greer, South Carolina
Sun, Mar 08, 2020 @  6:00PM
Ballroom Dance Charleston
Charleston, South Carolina
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 @  8:00PM
The Spinning Jenny
Greer, South Carolina
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 @  8:00PM
The Spinning Jenny
Greer, South Carolina
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 @  6:00PM
Ballroom Dance Charleston
Charleston, South Carolina
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 @  8:00PM
The Spinning Jenny
Greer, South Carolina
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 @  8:30PM
Mezcal
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 @  7:30PM
Holy City Salsa Dance Studio
Charleston, South Carolina