Fri, Oct 18, 2019 @  7:00PM
The Promenade DanceSport Facility
Baltimore, Maryland
Sun, Oct 20, 2019 @  1:00PM
Baltimore Salsa Dance Company
Catonsville, Maryland
Sun, Oct 20, 2019 @  2:00PM
Baltimore Salsa Dance Company
Catonsville, Maryland
Sun, Oct 20, 2019 @  5:00PM
Baltimore Salsa Dance Company
Catonsville, Maryland
Mon, Oct 21, 2019 @  8:00PM
Fells point Tavern
Baltimore, Maryland
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 @  6:30PM
Baltimore Salsa Dance Company
Catonsville, Maryland
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 @  7:30PM
Baltimore Salsa Dance Company
Catonsville, Maryland
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 @  8:30PM
Baltimore Salsa Dance Company
Catonsville, Maryland
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 @  8:00PM
Sangria Patio Bar
Baltimore, Maryland
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 @  8:30PM
Baltimore Salsa Dance Company
Catonsville, Maryland
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 @  8:30PM
Game
Baltimore, Maryland
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 @  5:00PM
Baltimore Salsa Dance Company
Catonsville, Maryland
Sun, Oct 27, 2019 @  6:00PM
Baltimore Salsa Dance Company
Catonsville, Maryland
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 @  6:30PM
Baltimore Salsa Dance Company
Catonsville, Maryland
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 @  7:30PM
Baltimore Salsa Dance Company
Catonsville, Maryland
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 @  8:30PM
Baltimore Salsa Dance Company
Catonsville, Maryland
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 @  8:00PM
Sangria Patio Bar
Baltimore, Maryland
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 @  8:30PM
Baltimore Salsa Dance Company
Catonsville, Maryland
Thu, Oct 31, 2019 @  7:30PM
Baltimore Salsa Dance Company
Catonsville, Maryland
Fri, Nov 01, 2019 @  8:30PM
Game
Baltimore, Maryland
Sat, Nov 02, 2019 @  5:00PM
Baltimore Salsa Dance Company
Catonsville, Maryland
Sun, Nov 03, 2019 @  1:00PM
Baltimore Salsa Dance Company
Catonsville, Maryland
Sun, Nov 03, 2019 @  2:00PM
Baltimore Salsa Dance Company
Catonsville, Maryland
Sun, Nov 03, 2019 @  3:00PM
Baltimore Salsa Dance Company
Catonsville, Maryland
Sun, Nov 03, 2019 @  5:00PM
Baltimore Salsa Dance Company
Catonsville, Maryland