Fri, Dec 13, 2019 @  7:00PM
The Promenade DanceSport Facility
Baltimore, Maryland
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 @ 12:00PM
The Promenade DanceSport Facility
Baltimore, Maryland
Sun, Dec 15, 2019 @  1:00PM
Baltimore Salsa Dance Company
Catonsville, Maryland
Sun, Dec 15, 2019 @  2:00PM
Baltimore Salsa Dance Company
Catonsville, Maryland
Sun, Dec 15, 2019 @  2:00PM
Baltimore Salsa Dance Company
Catonsville, Maryland
Sun, Dec 15, 2019 @  3:00PM
Baltimore Salsa Dance Company
Catonsville, Maryland
Sun, Dec 15, 2019 @  5:00PM
Baltimore Salsa Dance Company
Catonsville, Maryland
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 @  9:15PM
Baltimore Salsa Dance Company
Catonsville, Maryland
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 @  6:30PM
Baltimore Salsa Dance Company
Catonsville, Maryland
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 @  7:30PM
Baltimore Salsa Dance Company
Catonsville, Maryland
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 @  8:30PM
Baltimore Salsa Dance Company
Catonsville, Maryland
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 @  8:30PM
Baltimore Salsa Dance Company
Catonsville, Maryland
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 @  7:30PM
Baltimore Salsa Dance Company
Catonsville, Maryland
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 @  8:30PM
Game
Baltimore, Maryland
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 @ 12:00PM
The Promenade DanceSport Facility
Baltimore, Maryland
Sun, Dec 22, 2019 @  1:00PM
Baltimore Salsa Dance Company
Catonsville, Maryland
Sun, Dec 22, 2019 @  2:00PM
Baltimore Salsa Dance Company
Catonsville, Maryland
Sun, Dec 22, 2019 @  2:00PM
Baltimore Salsa Dance Company
Catonsville, Maryland
Sun, Dec 22, 2019 @  3:00PM
Baltimore Salsa Dance Company
Catonsville, Maryland
Sun, Dec 22, 2019 @  5:00PM
Baltimore Salsa Dance Company
Catonsville, Maryland
Sun, Dec 22, 2019 @  6:00PM
Baltimore Salsa Dance Company
Catonsville, Maryland
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 @  8:00PM
Fells point Tavern
Baltimore, Maryland
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 @  9:15PM
Baltimore Salsa Dance Company
Catonsville, Maryland
Thu, Dec 26, 2019 @  7:30PM
Baltimore Salsa Dance Company
Catonsville, Maryland
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 @  8:30PM
Game
Baltimore, Maryland